Fraccionamiento privado de 12 casas.Room #2


Private room

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

En la casa vivo con mis mascotas un perico y una perrita que son una lindura. ME ENCANTA conocer gente nueva y tengo toda la disposición para atender a los húespedes y amigos mejor que cualquiera. ¡Me considero amable, divertida, social y soy una persona felíz!.

The space

La casa esta dentro de un fraccionamiento de sólo 12 casas de amigos y familia,es de un sólo piso (así que es seguro y cómodo para cualquier persona). Cuenta con una sala, cocina pequeña, cuarto de servicio y un jardín al frente que tiene vista al fraccionamiento. Lo mejor es que tenemos una Capilla en nuestra propia casa.

The house is within a subdivision of just 12 homes of friends and family, it is a single floor ( so it is safe and comfortable for anyone ) . It has a living room, kitchenette, room service and a front garden that overlooks the fractionation. It is best to have a chapel in our own home.

Guest access

Cualquier espacio que deseen y se sientan cómodos, si tienen dudas sobre algún espacio sólo pregunten.

Any space they want and feel comfortable, if you have doubts about a space just ask .

Interaction with guests

Todos los días a cualquier hora. Nos organizamos para hacer actividades juntos si los huéspedes desean.

Nos organizamos para hacer actividades juntos si los huéspedes desean. Editar

Every day at any time . We organize to do activities together if guests wish .

Other things to note

A lado de nuestra casa hay un restaurant bar "EL BICHO" que de jueves a sábado tiene música hasta la madrugada. Hemos recibido muchos huéspedes que se han acoplado y no molesta para descansar.

Next to our house there is a restaurant bar " El Bicho " which has music Thursday to Saturday until dawn. We have had many guests who have been engaged and does not bother to rest.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 7PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and other pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 7 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 9
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Mantener el orden y limpieza en areas comunes
Fumar en el exterior
Se aceptan mascotas "pequeñas y medianas" (perros,gatos y aves).
....Por higiene los animales no duermen en las habitaciones...


Maintain order and cleanliness in public areas
Smoking outdoors, Silence is requested from 10pm.
"Small and medium " pets (dogs , cats and birds) are accepted.
.... For hygiene animals do not sleep in the rooms ...


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review


Ana Karen User Profile
April 2017
Doña Isabel es muy amable, atenta y accesible, nos ayudó muchísimo para pasar un buen rato en los alrededores de Oaxaca, aunque nuestra estadía fue muy corta realmente nos sentimos muy a gusto con ella, su perrita Naya es un amor, juguetona y tierna, nosotros somos amantes de los perros así que ella no fue ningún problema, si regreso a Oaxaca espero la habitación esté disponible para quedarnos nuevamente con ella.

Oaxaca, MexicoJoined in June 2015
Isabel User Profile

I´m friendly, talkative and altruist.- I like to be at home.I like the flowers and to have garden at home.I like to cook very much.when i have had opportunity i like to travel.-II have been in many countries in Europe,Egypt,Israel,USA,Dominican Rep.Puerto rico,and of course in Mexico.-I love the beach and the kids too.I dont like smoke and watch tv only the news.-I have had students from differents countries since 6 years ago. it is a great experiences to live with them because we had lived with a really family making jokes,going together to differents places in town, visiting villages from oaxaca. eating all of kind of meals, crying when it has been necessary too etc. -I´d like to travel to India someday. and also I´d like to spend some days in a place wth snow-.I couldn´t live with my daughter and the love of my family and also with my friends Im Optimist and i give my best effort day to day to be happy.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings