2 rooms in shared apartment!
2 rooms in shared apartment!

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

I would love to share with you two private rooms available that I have in my apartment. One of them has a double bed for couples and the other has a single bed. Gifted kitchen and laundry area! You will feel at home!

The space

The apartment is located in the north of Bogota, close to supermarkets and shopping centers. All the objects of the apartment are in perfect condition, organized and clean to make you feel at home. You're going to love it!

Guest access

Living room, kitchen, bathroom! The set has a squash court!

Interaction with guests

I live in the apartment, so it is very frequent that I interact with my guests, clear without invading their privacy or disturbing!


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £8
Weekend Price £11 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Respect, order and cleanliness. I want you to treat the place as if you were visiting a friend!


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Gstv User Profile
January 2016
No estaba en la ciudad, desconoce por qué se efectuó la reserva... Sin embargo lo informó de inmediato y eso evitó inconvenientes

Fabian User Profile
August 2015
El lugar es excente limpio y muy bien ubicado trasmilenio enfrente y supermecados seguridad y cochera tal cual see describe muy sastisfecho recomiendo altamente este apt.Sandra es muy amable cordial educada y muy buena anfittriona

Bogota, ColombiaJoined in July 2015
Sandra User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings