Skip to content
Looking for a female flatmate
Looking for a female flatmate
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The room has an attached bathroom and a small balcony, equipped with a geyser (hot water heater) and an air conditioner. It's furnished with two closets, a double bed, and some side tables.

The space

We have high speed internet and wifi. The kitchen is well equipped with a juicer, mixer grinder, a microwave, utensils, flatware, etc. There is a maid who comes twice a day to clean and cook for us. There is an extra monthly charge for utilities, food, maid, security and other expenses. The average expense comes from Rs 6000 to Rs 12,000, depending on electricity bill.

Guest access

The apartment itself is located on the second floor (topmost floor). It has 3 bedrooms, each with attached bathrooms (and an extra bathroom for guests in the living room). The apartment has been renovated, and fully furnished. It's clean, modern and clutter free

Other things to note

The apartment is in a quiet lane of Hauz Khas, conveniently located a couple of minutes away from the Hauz Khas main market. There is security guard who sits right outside our apartment on most nights

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Washer
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £20
Security Deposit £298
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

New Delhi, IndiaJoined in June 2014
Shalu User Profile
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings