Double room in Clapton
Hosted by Rob
Rob is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have a double room available in our house share. We have good transport links to East London and the city via bus or overground. We also have two cats in the house.

The space

The house has a shared Kitchen, Lounge and bathroom. It also has a large rear garden.

Guest access

your room and all communal areas

Interaction with guests

You'll be sharing the house with four permanent tenants, 1 male and 3 females between the ages of 24 - 29. We're all friendly and will help when we can.

Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking in the house

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Melody User Profile
August 2015
Rob and his housemates were really welcoming! When we needed some advices everybody were helpful.The house is really well located and we can reach easily the center of London. We booked only a room but we have access to the entire house. We recommended this accommodation. Thanks again to Rob and his housemates for this awesome experience. Rob et ses colocataires étaient très accueillants. Lorsque nous avions besoin de conseils tout le monde nous aidaient. La maison est vraiment bien situé, et nous pouvions facilement atteindre le centre de Londres. Nous avons seulement réserver la chambre mais nous avions accès à toute la maison. Merci à Rob et ses colocataires pour cette super expérience!

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2013
Rob User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings