bed   room
Lovely bed room shared bath in wla
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I have a two bed room apartment in West LA ,shared bath, beautiful patio, light cooking, or meals can be arranged. ideal for a student in UCLA,SMC, Kaplan,or out of state business person. comfortable bed,dresser,wifi, public bus service 2 min away.


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £57
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

no parties or loud music.keep the common area clean.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Joseph User Profile
September 2015
The host is very welcoming and give you plenty freedom to do what you want as long as you respect the host, so as he respects me. Mr. Ruwan is a very nice person and always being friendly. Whenever you need any help, he is more than happy to help.
Ruwan User Profile
Response from Ruwan:
Dear Joe, it was great pleasure having you at my place. I wish you all the very best and safe travels home. Please come back and see me. Next time I will make sri lankan food. Thank you for being a wonderful guest.Take care !Good luck with everything! best,Ruwan
September 2015

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in July 2014
Ruwan User Profile

I come from the beautiful island of Sri Lanka, but I have lived in Los Angeles since 1995. I have kept many of the values that I was brought up with, but I have broadened my horizons, since living in L.A. I am both a chef and a pastry chef, and I take a Buddhist approach to my work, that I can bless the food that I prepare for people by being in a positive frame of mind when I work. That way the food is prepared with love. I live a healthy and positive lifestyle. I exercise, do yoga, meditate, and spend time in nature. I am blessed to have true friends, and know people from across the globe. I am opening my home to travelers, in a spirit of friendship.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings