Skip to content
Private room
Big Space for Visitors (6 rooms)
Big Space for Visitors (6 rooms)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Each room has 1 bed, total 6 rooms. We have 1 shower, 2 bathrooms, 1 Kitchen.
Close to skytrain and buses, close to YVR airport, Downtown, Oakridge mall.
Provide Heat/air-conditioner, Free Wifi, parking, etc.
We use 2 rooms for massage business.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Air Conditioning
House Rules

We do not charge any cleaning fee.
But we ask 10 dollars deposit for cleaning,
Please help me maintain our place clean while you are staying.

You will get 10 dollars back if you maintain our place clean when you check out.

Cancellations

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Esteban User Profile
Esteban
October 2015
Pro: you get a private room Cons: it's a massage clinic If you that work for you don't hesitate and go it.

Syed User Profile
August 2015
The Host: Peter was a nice and friendly person who tried his level best to make us comfortable. He gave a nice welcome to us and ensured a smooth check in. Also he was very attentive and flexible for schedule changes. The Place: From previous reviews I knew that it was massage p…
Peter User Profile
Response from Peter:
You are very nice and friendly, too. We do have locker for people who need. If someone want to lock the door, they can lock it, too, but we need deposit, because sometimes people lost the key, no one can come in the room any more, which will cost more to open the door. You are right, we are not hotel, we can not compare with hotel service. We can only try our best to help visitors who are on budget, who want to meet new friends from all over the world here, as we have 6 rooms, visitors from all over the world. Best Wishes.
August 2015

Joseph User Profile
August 2015
The location was as advertised--10-min. walk to the SkyTrain, which connects to most of the city. Also, restaurants, green grocers and convenience store close by. Peter is very helpful in directing me to places of interest--always available to help.
Peter User Profile
Response from Peter:
Joseph, Thank you so much for staying with you. Yes, our location is great. We are very close to skytrain, bus, downtown, airport, shopping mall, green grocers store is just downstairs. You are super nice gentleman, very clean, we already miss you. Welcome to come back anytime you like. Thank you for your advice on sheets and towels cleaning fee. We are trying to help visitors save money, maybe we will charge the cleaning fee for visitors who do not maintain our place clean. Maybe there will be no cleaning fee for visitors who maintain our place clean.
August 2015

Eva-Maria User Profile
August 2015
We stayed two nights at Peters Place. It was horrible. We barely got sleep. We got a broken air matress. No blankets, no pillows, no sheets. We had to Change the room twice. Once late at night. The washroom was disgusting and the shower even worse. People just walked into our roo…
Peter User Profile
Response from Peter:
Hi Eva, I think there is some misunderstanding. The air mattress is OK, maybe you did not know how to use it. Even guests are using it now. We have blankets, pillows and sheet. We put on the shelf, all guests can have them. We do have part-time cleaner to come in to clean washroom, but we do hope every guests can maintain it clean, you know, we can not have the clean person to come in every time after you use the washroom, we only charge you 15 dollars per night, charge your friend 15 dollars per night. We will be happy to try our best help you, but we can not do very thing for you, 15 dollars even can not pay the people who help clean. Plus, we did not charge any cleaning fee on you. Thanks for your understanding, sorry for let you change the room. Best Wishes.
August 2015

Meighan User Profile
August 2015
Was able to instant book which was great as Vancouver was basically sold out. It is a massage/sports med clinic during the day and they rent out the treatment rooms at night. You can have the massage table or they offer mattresses to put on top. My boyfriend took the table and I …
Peter User Profile
Response from Peter:
Hi Meighan, We are happy that you feel our place suited you and your BF. Yes, our neighbourhood is safe and convenient to Downtown and airport. You BF is a nice man. As you know we always try our best to help visitors even on temperature and last minute reservation. Thanks for your keys suggestion, we can try it. Best Wishes.
August 2015

J User Profile
August 2015
Peter welcome us very warmly. He was very attentive to our needs. It was a last minute booking for us so it's good if you only need a place to stay for a very short period of time. It's a massage clinic a massage bed in every room for privacy. The neighbourhood is quite and 10 …
Peter User Profile
Response from Peter:
Hi J Orijuela, You and your friend are very nice, clean and quiet, too. Thank you for understanding us. As you know we tried our best to help visitors, we help visitors who want to stay longer, help visitors who want to book a room in the last minute, we also approved guests who changed their plan and wants to stay shorter, we help visitor save money, although we make less money, we still approved them. Money is not the biggest thing we concern, although we do need basic cost to run this business. The most important thing we got is not money, is the feeling of happiness to helping visitors and the happiness like you give us on understanding for our work and job. We were very happy to help massage on you and your friend. Staff even said you gave good tips after the massage. Thank you so much! We spend some of the money on further cleaning and bought Double size mattress, single size mattress and air mattress. Welcome to come back any time. Thank you so much for your understanding.
August 2015

Greg User Profile
August 2015
We were able to check in late at night as our flight was delayed (we arrived around 10:30 pm). Peter helped us find a nearby restaurant and made sure we were able to get back to our rooms after supper. The accommodations were cheap and cheerful, and Peter gave us a second massa…
Peter User Profile
Response from Peter:
Greg, We are very happy you stay with us. You and your girl friend are very nice, quiet, polite. We welcome you come back again in future. We will try our best to help visitors save money and make the price low. We are very happy that you like our Location, as you know, it is very convenient for skytrain and bus, Close to Downtown and Airport.
August 2015

Joined in July 2015
Peter User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings