Upper Beaches Family Home
Upper Beaches Family Home
1 guest
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
1 guest
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our 3 bedroom house is perfect for a family coming to check out the Toronto sites. It is an easy streetcar downtown, a 15 minute walk to the beach, 5 minute walk to little India and 15 minute walk to the Danforth.

The space

Beautiful open kitchen-eating area with exposed barn beams, incredibly kid friendly.

Guest access

Main floor with kitchen, dining room and living room. Guests will also have access to the upper floor with 3 bedrooms and a bathroom. Guests will not have access to the basement.

Interaction with guests

There may be crossover through a back entrance door but I am happy to stay private with only interaction if the guests need assistance.

Other things to note

You have access to the entire house except for the basement. During the month of August I will be living in the basement. There is a separate entry but it is not completely private. I am happy to interact with guests if needed but plan to do my own thing. Just also to note there is a house cat that may come and go. He is very independent & friendly but he is happiest being outside and alone. So this is not suitable for those with pet allergies.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Indoor Fireplace
Wireless Internet

House Rules

Like they are in their own home. It is a family friendly house and we are non smokers, so if you are going to smoke, please do so outside. We are looking for people who are not going to use our house for a party as well as treating it with respect.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

1 Review

Robert User Profile
September 2015
Adrienne has a lovely home in a wonderful neighborhood. The house was very clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. Parking was very convenient - plus she lots of toys for the kids! She was friendly, thoughtful and very flexible in accommodating us.

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in October 2013
Adrienne User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings