Basement Pool area
3 bedrooms in a beautiful house !
3 bedrooms in a beautiful house !
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 private baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

3 bedrooms available in a single family home. 2 bedrooms on 2nd floor can accommodate 2 people each (Queen beds). They share a private bathroom.
1 bedroom in the basement with a double bed, private bathroom. We have a large yard + swimming pool (May to Sept). Please note that we live in the house with our daughter so guests do not rent the full house to themselves ! We also have one dog.

The space

Please note that we live in the house and only rent 3 bedrooms. Thank you!

Guest access

Guests can relax in the basement : large TV screen, cable, DVD.
There is a microwave and a mini-refrigerator in the basement.

Other things to note

We have a friendly and calm dog.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £20 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £20
Security Deposit £156
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Non-smoking home.
No parties or external guests.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Howard User Profile
September 2017
Guenievre and Eric are wonderful hosts. They allowed us to conduct our business without disturbing anyone else. They have a very clean, creative, and thoughtfully designed home.

Amber User Profile
August 2017
What a lovely home and family! Eric greeted us at the door and helped us carry our luggage in. They had bottles of water on the bedside tables and towels set out on the beds, it was so thoughtful. It felt like home, only better. I especially liked the black-out shades in my room because I like it dark when I sleep. My daughters loved the pool. We all loved the house and the quiet neighborhood. We were all a little sad to leave. Guenievre and her family were so welcoming and really made us feel comfortable during our stay. This was our first airbnb experience, so we were unsure if we were supposed to leave them alone or not, but we couldn't help ourselves and ended up having some really nice conversations with them, like they were old friends. We would stay with them again in a heartbeat!

Shannon User Profile
August 2017
Nice pool. Beautiful home and scenic neighborhood.
Guenievre User ProfileGuenievre is a superhost.
Response from Guenievre:
Thank you for staying with us !
August 2017

Carolyn User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful home! The family was very warm and welcoming.

Mercedez User Profile
June 2017
Our stay at this location was perfect! The home is beautiful and in a great area. Although it was a little far from town, the drive was easy, and the users were inexpensive. The host's were extremely kind and accommodating. The house was spacious and fun to be in. An overall fantastic experience!

Peter User Profile
May 2017
Guenievre's home is in a gorgeous neighborhood of large estates with scenic views from every window. We traveled to Nashville with our adult daughter for a family wedding. She took the downstairs "suite" which included her own bathroom, and a sitting area, with a large flatscreen TV. It also had a refrigerator. We were given access to two bedrooms upstairs, which each had a queen size bed, and we had a full bath with a private commode area. In addition we were allowed to use the living room downstairs and a pot of freshly brewed coffee was available every morning at the breakfast bar. Hosts were friendly and welcoming. This was a wonderful first Airbnb experience!

Daniel User Profile
May 2017
Great place!

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Nashville, Tennessee, United StatesJoined in July 2015
Guenievre User ProfileGuenievre is a superhost.

French family living in Nashville since 2014.
Our older children study in Montreal, and we have our youngest daughter with us.
Huge music and cinema fans
Foodies

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings