GermanyBerlin
Cozy room in beautiful apartment

Entire home/flat

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed
GermanyBerlin
Cozy room in beautiful apartment


Entire home/flat

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Entire home/flat

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
36 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Have a nice stay in our sweet and bright apartment! The bedroom has a loft bed and a window to our bright and calm backyard. The flat is family friendly and located in beautiful and multicultural Berlin-Wedding close to the city center (20 minutes).

*** Actually there are works at the cellar walls in the backyard and fassade works at the front fassade (livingroom)***


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

The space

The room is the future children room. It has a loftbed, chair, desk, plant and window to the bright backyard.

Guest access

You have access to everything except our private bedroom. So feel free to cook in our home-made and fully equipped kitchen, have dinner in our comfortable livingroom, drink cocktails on the green balcony or have a relaxing time in our bathroom with our rain shower tab.

Interaction with guests

Feel free to contact me or our friends nearby if you have questions.

Getting around

Nearby you can take the U-Bahn (underground train), Tram or Bus to get to the interesting places. The closest station ist called "Seestraße". It would take 14 minutes by underground to get to the centre around zoo and Kurfürstendamm (Ku´damm).

Other things to note

This is our private apartment and we live here permanently. We have a young daughter who likes to play with all she can find and she carries things around so it is possible you find toys and objects somewhere in the corner. Please beware and take care.


House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

We rent out our private apartment so please take care of it like it is your own.
No smoking inside, no party.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Berlin, Germany · Joined in May 2012
Carla User Profile

My boyfriend Hanso, our daughter Mathilda (1) and I live and study in Berlin-Wedding. We live in a three room apartment in a typical old Berlin building. We love hearing and making music and other creative stuff. (Hanso is techno-DJ, I do architecture and sometimes drawings), enjoy the sun in park, lake and playground and we try to travel a lot. Friends and friendly guests are always welcome :)


Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Explore other options in and around Berlin

More places to stay in Berlin:
You won’t be charged yet