Beautiful, spacious room near Canary Wharf Zone 2
Beautiful, spacious room near Canary Wharf Zone 2

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our lovely flat is situated in zone 2 in London, just 5 min away from Canary Wharf - a major business district located in East London and 20 min from Oxford Street, best shopping center. Devons Road DLR station is only 2 min walk.

The space

Our flat has big living room with dinning area, spacious bedroom (that will be your bedroom) , store room (great to hide you luggage away :), lovely kitchen and bathroom.

Guest access

We want you to feel like at home and we tried to create home away from home feeling.

Interaction with guests

We are always happy to answer all your questions or help you organise your visit. There are many beautiful places to explore in London.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 38
Security Deposit: 250
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 100 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Please, treat our flat like your own and have a great stay.

No smoking in the flat.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Antonio User Profile
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 47 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Kamil User Profile
November 2015
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Chelmsford, United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Lucy User Profile

I am a happy mum of 2 beautiful boys. I work as a teacher with Special Needs children. I love my job and find it very rewarding.
I love travelling, getting to know different people, different cultures and taste local food :)
We are a happy family. If you let us stay with you, you will definitely have good time. My children are very well behaved and my husband is a very good cook so maybe we could cook a dinner for you :)
If you stay with us, I would like you to respect my house and, if you want to, share your culture, customs or the best journeys you had. If you can cook, we would love to taste that too :)))

Languages: English, Polski
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings