access to small outdoor space large double bedroom
Lovely Large Room-2Bed Flat-Old st
Lovely Large Room-2Bed Flat-Old st
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
0 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
0 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The flat is in an excellent location, welcoming, with a cozy living room. The double room is very large and completely furnished, with a small outdoor space facing the back of the house. Although on Old street, the room is very quiet.


Amenities
Internet
Smoking Allowed
Hot Tub
Wireless Internet

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2013
Maria User Profile

I am an Italian Architect living in london since 3 years. I love all that is art, music, cinema, knowledge in general! :D
Love meeting new people, going out staying in, anything that can lead to cool chats, and laughter.

My motto when dealing with homes, rents, sharing etc is 'live and let live'! If you want to be respected and appreciated then you should give that same treatment to those around you.

Looking for someone that is interested in a long stay in London as moving back to Italy for the summer to be with my family.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings