Entrance StairwayBedroom
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

En suite private bedroom in a house located between Catete and Santa Teresa. It's near the action and very central. Close to underground, buses and taxis with easy access to everywhere worth visiting. You will love it!

The space

The accommodation has 2 single beds, private bathroom with wide shower, shared lounge and guests can use a shared kitchen.

Guest access

Access to shared kitchen and shared lounge

Interaction with guests

Host has a great knowledge of the city and can provide information and guide to touristic sites, shopping, restaurants, night life, entertainment and more.

Other things to note

It is very close to the city center, yet a very quiet green retreat close to nature and forest. Lapa, the city center and the best and hip bohemian nightlife that Rio has to offer can be reached in less than 15 minutes walk


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £16 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit: £81
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Hi, thanks for your booking.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review


Shuai Shuai User Profile
February 2016
Jorge is a very nice host,he really help me alot,and concern about my safety. The house is big and clean with many rooms ,looks like a castle. Safety around and about 12mins walk from Gloria metro station. The host prepare waters everyday,very convenient.

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Joined in July 2013
Linda User Profile

I work a lot, travel a lot and live with my small family. I have been to many countries in South America, North America and Europe. I have a passion for Brazil, Utah, Andalusian mountains and French lifestyle.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.