several relaxation spots
NoLiTa Creative Live/Work Pad


Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Ideal for a business/creative type, this 700sq ft apartment is located in the best part of SoHo / NoLita. Built in 1900 but extremely well renovated in 2013, this is a modern live/work pad for someone who would like to make the best of NYC.

The space

The living room is very large with an island bar/kitchen and an adjacent Study room. The bedroom has a queen size bed located in the back with a small walk-in closet.
With two mini-balconies (one in the Bedroom and one in the Study room), the apartment overlooks one of the most amazing sculpture gardens/parks of the city and the historic Mott street, one of the most beautiful original NYC streets.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £40
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

Minimum Stay 3 days.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review


Dori User Profile
September 2015
The apartment was as pictured and the location is fabulous. The apartment could use curtains particularly in the bedroom which gets direct sunlight each morning. Costas was very communicative and the apartment was clean except for the shower curtain which really needs to be replaced! It is indeed a comfortable space for two - four people and the neighborhood is great. There is lots of great shopping, restaurants and transportation near by. Keep in mind, it's a bachelor pad and while it's comfortable it's not like at your cozy aunts place.

New York, New York, United States · Joined in December 2011
Costas User Profile

I am a clean and respectful 33 year old traveler. I have lived in several cities and come from Greece originally, living mostly between New York and Athens.

Although I like to see myself as a multidisciplinary, I have lately been doing a lot of programming and animation.

I like stories but mostly traveling and living in new destinations and I enjoy being introduced to new cultures and ways.

My favorite artforms are sculpture and movies. I respect other peoples things and environments, but it is always nice to get a window into someone else's world.

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.