Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cozy and spacious house, can easily sleep to 6-8 people. Great house for hosting, there is a fireplace and a great backyard. Fully equipped kitchen.

The space

Very cosy and spacious home. The kitchen is fully equipped with a gas stove, dishwasher, microwave, Kitchenaid mixer and all amenities. There is a Nespresso coffee machine (pods available) and an italian coffee maker (espresso coffee is available). There is also a BBQ in the backyard. In the summertime, the backyard is a great space to eat and relax. There is a table that can seat from 6-8 people and an outdoor couch. There are two rooms (one queen bed and one double bed) and the beds are very comfortable. The basement is spacious and it's possible to put two air mattresses. We have one very comfy air mattress available. The basement also has a couch, a soccer table and a punching bag with some weights to workout. The living room and dining room share the same space which is great for hosting. There is a fireplace in the living room, great for cold days! There is one full bathroom (shower only) and one half bathroom.

Interaction with guests

I can be reached at all times if you can have any questions or comments.


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ned User Profile
June 2017
Perfect spot in a quiet neighborhood.

Anastasiya User Profile
January 2017
We have been there second time in a row. Came back specially to that place. All was perfect, nothing to add.

Sid User Profile
December 2016
fadia was very responsive to all queries and has her home set up wonderfully for drop-in guests. thank you!

Jerome User Profile
October 2016
Fadias house is nothing but amazing, beautiful kitchen and backyard, highly recommend!

Laura User Profile
September 2016
My family and I were lucky to have stumble upon this little gem. Listing is 100% accurate. If anything, the pictures don't do it justice. Although we did not get the chance to meet Fadia, she was extremely responsive and easy to communicate with from inquiring about availability to the moment we checked out. Fadia's home slept my family of 6 comfortably and was equipped with all the essentials we needed. Location is great, out of the craziness that is downtown but barely a 15 minute drive to get to all the tourist attractions. Would definitely recommend for my friends and family to stay here. Thanks Fadia!

Anthony User Profile
August 2016
Four of us comfortably used the space over four days. Big, bright and a simple modern decor made the space very inviting. We had a pleasant stay while attending osheaga music festival. It was a quick ride to the metro - one stop away from Parc Jean Drapeau. In the evening we enjoyed the exquisite backboard bbq patio area. A gem of a place on the south shore when visiting Montreal and close to all amneties.

Melanie User Profile
July 2016
The house is very special, renovated and designed with thoughtfulness, taste and love. Fadia is a very nice, responsive and generous host. We would love to come back and recommend this property for your stay in the region.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Longueuil, Canada · Joined in December 2012
Fadia User ProfileFadia is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.