Entire home/flat

8 guests

3 Bedrooms

4 Beds

Entire home/flat

8 guests

3 Bedrooms

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Fantastic Location - ideal for couples retreat, families, girls weekend and golf trips. Not suitable for guests 25yrs and under.

Sleeps 8, 2 x bathrooms, 1 x living

Modern, spacious, beachside apartment on the ground floor, with open plan dining/lounge with gas fireplace & split system, TV/DVD. Three generous bedrooms.

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £155
Security Deposit: £591
Weekend Price: £280 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more


The neighbourhood

Sorrento is a fabulous seaside escape. Splash about at the village bay beach and have a crack at leisurely sea kayaking. Surf the waves from Bass Strait at the wild, rocky back beach. Head off from the pier for seal and dolphin swimming adventures, fishing trips and bay cruises, or explore the waters below on a scuba diving expedition.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events


Super Strict 30

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.

Safety features
Smoke detector

The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

1 Review

Ashley User Profile
November 2015
The apartment was a great place great location exactly what we needed. However the initial start to the stay had us looking for linen, which wasn't listed on the site as BYO and the onsite compendium said that linen was provided, however the staff sent it over immediately and resolved the issue
Kathryn User Profile
Response from Kathryn:
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the location and property. As discussed, could you please advise where you saw the home advertised as having linen provided, so that this can be rectified immediately, as we cannot find anywhere that this was stated prior to your stay. Thank you for your time and please keep us in mind for any future travel enquiries.
November 2015

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Joined in October 2013
Kathryn User Profile

Verve Travel and Leisure has specialised in premium beach house rentals on the Mornington Peninsula, Victoria, Australia for more than 15 years.

We professionally manage an exclusive collection of stylishly designed and decorated, fully serviced luxury beach and ocean side properties at some of Australia's top holiday destinations.

All properties are professionally maintained and serviced through our qualified and specially trained back of house and maintenance team. Our properties offer a range of accommodation options, locations and facilities and cater for all holiday needs; from family breaks and gatherings to indulgent weekend retreats and corporate conferences.

We require a minimum 2 night stay at all of our properties.

Verve offers a 24/7 concierge service too!

see (URL HIDDEN) for all properties.

Response rate: 95%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour