Beautiful bright artist apartment
Beautiful bright artist apartment

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our apartment has a artist flair, is cosy, bright and clean. Its located between clubs likes Berghain & Watergate.. also bars, restaurants, flee markets, supermarkets and swimming area Haubentaucher. You can stay in our nice guest room.

Guest access

Its a 2 room apartment with bathroom and kitchen, you have our guest room for your privacy.

Interaction with guests

We can give you several tipps about Berlin and the neighborhood . All in all, we are very open-minded and help you if you have questions.

Other things to note

The price includes all costs: rent, energy, gas, internet, using kitchen equipment, washing machine and fridge. You just need to buy your own drinks & food :-)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 23 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 21
Security Deposit: 282
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Please keep the apartment clean, be responsible in it... No smoking!


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in October 2013
Elisa User Profile

Hi, we have a 2 room apartment in beautiful Friedrichshain, next to supermarket, bars, restaurants, clubs and s- and u-bahn.
We, a couple, 29 and 30 years, creative, open-minded, young are renting our guest room sometimes. So if u are interested you can send us your dates... We have also cosy kitchen with a washing machine, fridge and also have a sweet bath. So feel free to write us... Elisa & Kamil

Languages: Deutsch, English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings