Skip to content
The spacious living area is modern and can accommodate your group comfortablyThe TV has access to French, English and other foreign language channels
Entire flat

DESIGN FLAT BY RUE MONTORGUEIL - CENTRAL PARIS

Alexandre

DESIGN FLAT BY RUE MONTORGUEIL - CENTRAL PARIS

5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths

2nd Arrondissement - Montorgueil - Bourse Area Apartment Rental

120 sqm, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Living Room, 2 Bathrooms, 1 Kitchen and dining area, 2 Toilets, Sleeps 5 guests

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Joseph User Profile
Joseph
June 2017
Location is ok. The apartment looks quite dirty.mostly the plaster coated floors. And the really really weird decorative paintings on the walls. And I'm the bathrooms. Cheesy and not at all classy. The second bedroom bed slumps down so dramatically in the middle that it's actual…
Alexandre User Profile
Response from Alexandre:
Dear Joseph, thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback. We are happy to know you enjoyed the location of our flat but are sorry to hear you didn't find it to be a good value for your stay in Paris. The price is very economical when you consider that it can sleep up to 5 people, instead of taking at least 3 hotel rooms in the same neighborhood. The floors are not dirty but have a speckled pattern in them which may make them appear to be dirty but they were thoroughly cleaned before your arrival. Unfortunately we only have two sets of keys at this time so we can provide you with one set maximum. A second set must be kept by us in case of an emergency or if guests lock themselves out for example. We would also like to apologize for the technical issues experienced with the cable and Wi-Fi and we appreciated your patience as we get our cable provider to fix the issue. We would be happy to assist you in finding an apartment which better meets your expectations the next time you come to Paris and will provide you with a returning-guest discount.
June 2017
Michael User Profile
Michael
May 2017
Central location
Alexandre User Profile
Response from Alexandre:
Merci, Michael, it was our pleasure to share our home with a fantastic group of people. Please come again, you are always welcome!
May 2017
Joberto Malheiros User Profile
Joberto Malheiros
February 2017
It is a very good apartment in a very good size for 4 people. Location is very good. You can walk to a lot of tourist locations and metro station is a block away. Mr Alexander is a very good host willing to solve any issue that may happen. During check-in, check everything is im…
Alexandre User Profile
Response from Alexandre:
Merci beaucoup, Joberto, for your nice review. We are pleased to know that you and your famiily could enjoy some quality time together in Paris. The location is hard to beat and makes visiting all the major sites a piece of cake. We wish you all the best and hope you will be in touch the next time you visit Paris so we may give you a returning-guest discount. Take care and à la prochaine!
February 2017
Fernanda User Profile
Fernanda
January 2017
Far from luxurious! In the kitchen, very little appliances like pots and pans, only 2 or 3 wine glasses each one different from the other, ugly dinnerware plates and no side plates... no bowls, a few cups. Very very incommodious kitchen stools, we could not stay a long time aroun…
Alexandre User Profile
Response from Alexandre:
Dear Fernanda, thank you very much for taking the time to provide such honest and constructive feedback. We apologize that you found the kitchen to be lacking in some equipment and we have since revised the cooking utensils to provide a more complete set of equipment. If for any reason we seemed unapproachable, we are truly sorry. With a quick email or phone call we could have addressed these issues so that you may have had a more enjoyable stay. Unfortunately we are just learning of your complaints after your departure. Should you wish to discuss with us more, we would be happy to hear from you. Please do take care.
January 2017
Tim User Profile
Tim
June 2016
My wife and two children 22yrs and 18 yrs stayed for 6 days. We loved the neighborhood. Great bakeries, cafes and pubs right outside the door. Many other great cafes within blocks. 10-15 minute walk to the Louvre. Really felt like we were living like true Parisians. Overall very …
David User Profile
David
May 2016
Nice apartment in good location. It is as described in the pictures but a bit "wear-down". Very strict with their late arrival policies and charges. However I would stay there again!
Jeremy User Profile
Jeremy
October 2015
The apartment is very spacious. I felt so comfortable each time I'm back to the apartment after a long day of visiting Paris. The kitchen is fully equipped. Managed to cook nice breakfast. Location is convenient too. Many interesting cafes and restaurants within short walking dis…

Hosted by Alexandre

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2015
Alexandre User Profile
182 Reviews
Verified
Hello! My name is Alexandre (you can call me Alex). I am renting out some fully furnished, fully equipped flats in Paris, London, Malta and Morocco. Wherever your destination may be, you are sure to love my apartments. Please feel free to send me a message if you have any quest…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Polski
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Business details
Business name: COMPUTER GLOBAL TECHNOLOGIES HOLDING LIMITED

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings