Chambre/Salon avec TV, internet, Wifi
Apartment bright and calm

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located in the 12h district of Paris, the flat is perfectly situated (10min from Hotel de Ville/15 min to The Louvre). Situated at the last floor (6th) with elevator, the apartment is bright and very calm. Composed of 1 bedroom, 1 kitchen, 1 bathroom

The space

Situated at the last floor (6th) with elevator, there is a nice view on the typical parisian roofs. The flat is vey bright thanks to the windows situated into every room.
The surface is about 28m2 with a bathroom, a bedroom with TV, internet, etc. and a kitchen with a fridge, hotplates, oven, etc.

Guest access

You will have access to all the parts of the apartment

Interaction with guests

I am available to give you all the information you need for your trip (touristic, nice french restaurants) to make you have a great moment in France.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Air Conditioning

Prices
Security Deposit £365
Weekly Discount: 4%
Weekend Price £45 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Being respectful of the material and about cleaning. Before leaving the flat, please pay attention to clean very quickly the flat and take off the sheets of the flat.


Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Frankie User Profile
January 2017
This location is wonderful! If you don't mind a tiny space (very much typical for Paris), then snatch this great value listing!

Sangeeta User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Kristen User Profile
April 2016
Aurelien's flat was a great place to stay for our 2 days in Paris. It was easy to find from Gare de Lyon, and had everything we needed, close to grocery stores, metro, and a short walk to some very nice bars/restaurants. The place was clean, convenient, and comfortable. We never met Aurelien in person but everything was very well organized for our arrival and he was available for communication if we needed help. Would recommend.

Filippa User Profile
March 2016
The apartment fits the description well. It was great for two people, clean and is located in a nice neighborhood. Aurelien was very helpful with answering any question we might have and made sure we arrived OK and that everything worked properly. He is a very good host and I would recommend renting this apartment.

Anouk & Santi User Profile
March 2016
Good location, good place if you don't intend to spend the day inside. It's an old building so don't expect it to be immacate clean. A part from the heating -I was cold at night, I would recommend Aurien's flat to anyone who's not fussy. It has all it needs for a short stay.

Pamela User Profile
January 2016
My friend and I really appreciated how clean the apartment was when we arrived. It was exactly what we expected and even small, it was comfortable for 2 people. The apartment building was also quiet. We barely heard or saw anyone. The neighbourhood was pretty clean as well and not sketchy. Aurélien was always quick to respond to our questions and very helpful. We recommend this apartment!

Laurent-Antoine User Profile
November 2015
Guest very friendly and helpful! I really enjoyed my stay in his nice apparemment well located in Paris. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a quite and nice place in Paris.

Paris, FranceJoined in March 2015
Aurélien User Profile

Aurélien - 24 ans - Chef Produit Marketing - Passioné par les voyages, découverte de nouvelles cultures, sports (athlétisme, running). Fan de cuisine !

Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings