equipped kitchen, completely renovated!Dining corner
Cosy flat in residential area

Entire home/flat

3 guests

Studio

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This flat is completely renovated and located in a beautiful house in a quiet neighbourhood in Brussels. It gives a view on the park, has free parking on the street and is very well located to circulate in Brussels and Belgium.

The space

Studio with one queen size bed and one sofa bed, fits 3. Everything is completely renovated. Wooden floor in the sleeping area, tiles in the kitchen, dining corner and shower room. There is a separate toilet. The kitchen is fully yours and has electric cooking, microwave and a fridge. Cups, glasses, plates, pots and pans are provided. We have double glass in order to keep the flat well isolated and quiet. Located on the ground floor of a nice house which has 3 flats.

Guest access

You will have the studio for yourselves.

Interaction with guests

We live in the same building, so (nearly) always available to help you out!


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Smoking and pets are not allowed. Please behave as if you are in your own appartment.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Gian Paolo User Profile
August 2015
appartamento piccolo ma molto carino buona posizione quartiere tranquillo.L' host gentilissima, molto disponibile un soggiorno ottimo grazie sofie.

Estrella User Profile
August 2015
El depa esta completamente renovado, tiene un gran parque cerca y queda a 20 min de las estaciones mas céntricas de Bruselas. Sophie es una buena anfitriona, nos ayudo a ubicarnos y facilito nuestra estancia.

This host has 53 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Brussels, BelgiumJoined in July 2013
Sofie User Profile

Sofie & Berten, two thirty somethings travelling with kids, looking to combine nature and culture and enjoy citylife.

We also have an appartment available for you in Brussels. We love our city! The fact that we are next to a park, makes the place more charming! We can provide you with a lot of advice about the city, the country, nice ideas to have dinner or drinks, etc.

We speak Dutch, French, English, Italian and a bit of Spanish and German. Welcome!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands

The neighbourhood

Similar listings