New-build spacious 2 bedroom flat

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space is ideal for people visiting London or business travellers. Close to London Bridge / Tower Bridge.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £40
Security Deposit £200
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Please treat this place as your own, smoking only on the balcony (not inside).


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dominik User Profile
July 2017
Marion has a lovely place to offer, with a nice, personal and modern touch. It is a very tidy apartment with comfortable furnishing and a spacious balcony where you can enjoy a morning coffee. Very close to the Underground (Bermondsey station), city center is within walking distance too. Very good breakfast place just a few steps from the main entrance to the building. Overall, I can definitely recommend this option to anyone visiting London. Marion is very easy to contact, check-in, check-out and accommodation instructions were simple and straightforward.

Paul User Profile
June 2017
quiet and well located for tube . well equipped .

Matty User Profile
May 2017
Perfect apartment, location and hosts. Fully enjoyed. Thanks!

John User Profile
January 2017
An amazing location, spacious apartment and very comfortable. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

Joe User Profile
December 2016
Lovely place and people, would definitely use again

Luca User Profile
August 2016
Wonderful apartment. Nothing missing. Very clean. Well connected with buses and the tube. I would suggest it.

Hannah User Profile
August 2016
Really easy to find and looked just like the photos. Well equipped and clean. Great location for central line.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2011
Marion User Profile

I am French and have lived in London for nearly 10 years now. I live with my partner who is French too. I am a business development consultant and he works in the vfx industry for the cinema.
We enjoy travelling, movies, meeting people and food (both cooking and eating!).

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Marion’s place.
Marion
Youen helps host.
Youen

The neighbourhood

Similar listings