Fensterschreibtisch
Private room
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
4 Beds
Per Night
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
6 travellers saved this place
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

You'll share the flat with my flatmate but you'll life on the upper floor on your own. Downstairs are the shared kitchen and bathroom/toilett. The upstairs room is very big and bright (5 windows!). There's shops and the river in walking distance!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £18
Security Deposit: £89
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

The space

My room is an attic, which is equipped with heating and a ventilator for hot summer nights. There's a window through which you can see the stars right above the bed, and the best: The bed consists of 2 large 2m x 1,40m mattresses - so much space for each of you!! The room is very modern, bright (5 windows!) and extremely spacious! You reach the room with a little staircase from the living room. There's an insulated door you can close after walking up the stairs to have your privacy : )
The special goody of my room is that u can step out of the window and sit on the roof to watch the sun set right in front of you... Have a look at the images that show the sitting space!

Guest access

The shared kitchen comes with a big fridge/ freezer, a dishwasher, fresh herbs in front of the window and everything else a kitchen needs. Our bathroom with toilett comes with a bath tub/ shower and is very nice and newly refurbished!

Interaction with guests

I'll be available via SMS, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and Email, and also via phone in more urgent cases! There'll also be my flatmate, though, who can answer questions : )

The neighbourhood

You can walk to the river (ideal for swimming, walks,...) in only 15 mins and reach the hip area "Glockenbachviertel" within 20 mins walking. There's a lot of nice cafes, bars, clubs, young designer shops, etc there.
There's supermarkets, bakeries, drug stores, pharmacies within 3mins walking distance from the flat!

Getting around

There's the subway station "Silberhornstraße" just 150m away, and trams and busses very close by, too. The subway can quickly take u to the train station (just 4 direct stops) and any other end of the city.

Other things to note

We life on the 4th floor without elevator, so you'll stay fit!


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Your Host


Sandra

Sandra

Munich, Germany · Joined in August 2015

Social Connections