cosy Room in Waterloo

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located in Waterloo Area.Few minutes walk from SouthBank, Waterloo and Southwark station, in a very quite and safe area. The Flat is divided in two floors and includes a hige living room a furnished kitchen, bathroom, toilette and a beautiful balcony

The space

It has a comfortable double bed, plenty of wardrobe space, a desk and a locker and north facing windows overlooking the private courtyard a small park neighbour, south Bank area.
The flat is located at the third floor of the building.
Is divided in two floors. In the main floor you will have your bedroom, kitchen, toilette, bathroom and the big living room with a balcony.

Located just 15 minutes walk from Blackfriars national rail station, from which high frequency 24 hour trains serve both Gatwick and Luton airports. The apartment is between 4 and 12 minutes walk from 4 Tube stations, connecting to 5 different underground lines.

Guest access

Own private lockable room and access to shared kitchen and bathroom, WC, Living room and the balcony.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £30 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £10
Weekly Discount: 9%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

there will be other super quite beautiful three girls in the apartment.
We all have our in depend life. And we respect everyone privacy and life.
The same "mature" approach.
No party please


Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Silva User Profile

I am a Design Director,
Organised and funny. I work in a design Studio in Central London. I love art and I quite often go to design festivals or exhibitions.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings