Large walk in robe.
Comfortable Oasis, Unique features.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Close to Browns plains and shops, but with a country feel. Bird life to enjoy, Cockatoos & Lorikeets & Kookaburras, set on an acre, large yard and gardens. Enjoy the pool, bbq, and comforts of home.
We do have a cat.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £6
Weekend Price £21 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules

Smoking only outside away from doors and windows, ashtrays provided.
No late night bring it home parties.
No pets. Bad behaviour will not be tolerated, respect our property please.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mané User Profile
September 2017
Very confortable, tidy and clean space. Beautiful birds comes everyday to feed at backyard of the house. Michelle is very kind and she is willing to help you in what you need. The place is very quiet , ideal to take a rest.

Felix User Profile
June 2017
Michelle was extremely friendly and helpful! Very large modern house, everything was immaculately clean. Shops within 15 minutes walk. Reasonably quiet area with house fairly far back from road too. Would be lovely to be walking distance from bushland but you can't have everything! Highly recommended.

Mark User Profile
April 2017
Michelle and Stu are amazing. Great stay, house is beautiful as described. Very welcoming and helpful, overall a joy to stay with. Would definitely recommend and stay again without hesitation.

Diana User Profile
April 2017
Exactly as described! Perfect host - would definitely stay again.

Irene User Profile
March 2017
Michelle's place really is true to the advertising and photos. An oasis and special place to stay. Michelle is a great AirBnB hostess.

John User Profile
March 2017
10/10 for both the accommodation and hospitality Real value Real people Real good Thanks Michelle & Stu.

Virginia User Profile
January 2017
Michelle's place is an ideal BNB. Very comfortable & great amenities. Michelle & Stu & a delightful couple & made us feel very welcome. They are very friendly & helpful too. The area has a bit of a country feel but close enough to the bus if you don't have a car. The pool was most welcome on a hot day too

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

I'm Fairly easy going, like a laugh and good conversation, like to garden and travel. Being a kiwi I have a fun sense of humour, Love to travel and experience other cultures, love music, bands and going to concerts.
Believe in good old fashioned manners, respect and being kind to others.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings