Apartment " Cerin "
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Featuring free Wi-Fi, Apartment "Cerin" is located 2 km from the historic centre of Rovinj. The apartment has 2 bedrooms with 4 single beds, bathroom and kitchen with dining room. In apartment is air condition.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Leopoldine User Profile
July 2017
great place to have a wonderful holiday!

Petra&Jan User ProfilePetra&Jan is a superhost.
July 2017
Stefani and her grand parents makes very pleasent stay at their apartment. They are very kind. Apartment is just as described on Stafeni's profile, confort and perfect for 4 people. You can easy walk to the old town of Rovinj . Thank you for everything!

Alexandra User Profile
August 2016
Nice apartment 15 minutes' walk from the main tourist sites. Quite nice to be away from the crowds of the old town but easy to get in. Easy communication throughout.

This host has 125 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rovinj, CroatiaJoined in April 2015
Stefani User Profile

Helloo. My name is Stefani. I am simple person, and I love to hang out with friends, I love to meet new people & new friends. I also love spending time with my pets, because I love animals. People say, who does not like animals does not like people. Another my hobby is photographing animals, people, nature .. My favorite big city where I recently was is Prague in the Czech Republic, and the reason is a beautiful decorated city, clean city, and polite inhabitants. My favorite food are our local specialties.
I will warmly receive you in my home as my friends!
SEE YOU!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings