KitchenBathroom

Entire home/flat

2 guests

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The apartment (47m²; kitchen, bathroom, living/sleeping room, sunny balcony) is fully equipped with everything necessary, including a washing machine and WLAN. It´s near Alexanderplatz, Volkspark Friedrichshain and not far away from Simon-Dach-Kiez.

The flat is near U5 and Tram M5, M6, M8 as well as bus 142. U2 and U8 as well as S-Bahn is also near (at Alexanderplatz).


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 94
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Mario User Profile
August 2015
we did not meet Sara, we just came in the apartment at the forth floor of a crumbling building of the old east side of Berlin. There was no lift. The flat was all except cosy. Very small and uncomfortable bathroom, kitchen with just a couple of chairs and an old table. No pots or plates or glasses or tablecloths. We spent two days in that flat but we couldn't sleep due to the bed. In fact it wasn't a bed. They were different cushions of a sofà put together and placed on the floor. No pillow but some cushions of different size and consistency. Even the quilt was uncomfortable and short. Just the wifi was functioning and the location was good near transportation and Ubahn not far from Alexanderplatz.

Alessandro User Profile
August 2015
Die Wohnung von Sara war sehr sauber, hell, einladend und so wie in der Beschreibung ausgestattet. Wir haben uns wie zuhause gefühlt. Ganz in der Nähe von 'Alex' (Alexanderplatz). Die Lage ist sehr ruhig und es gibt alles was man braucht. Die Sara war sehr nett, sie hat uns einigen Tipps gegeben. Bei jeden Fragen hat die Sara rasch beantwortet. Gerne wieder!

Joined in August 2015
Sara User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings