Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

6 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Stuga/hus på ca 90 kvadrat, 3 sovrum varav två har loftsängar samt ett dubbelrum. Alla bekvämligheter som tvättmasin, diskmaskin, bastu, TV, Wifi. 100 meter till badbrygga. Otroligt naturfint. 15 minuter med bil till centrala vackra Hudiksvall. Very child friendly! 3 bedrooms, up to 6 people, very comfy!

The space

(In english below) Hus/stuga på ca 90 kvadrat, 3 sovrum varav två har loftsängar samt ett dubbelrum. Alla bekvämligheter som tvättmasin, diskmaskin, bastu, TV, Wifi. 100 meter till badbrygga. Otroligt naturfint. 15 minuter med bil till centrala vackra Hudiksvall.

Mysig och barnvänligt hus 15 minuter från Hudiksvall, i Lingarö vid kusten. Nära ekoparken Hornslandet. Badvändligt, skridskovänligt. Huset är lämpligt för 2 vuxna och 1-4 barn men alla sängar fungerar även bra för vuxna.Huset har 3 sovrum och ett kombinerat öppet vardagsrum med kök. Köket är utrustat med allt man kan tänkas behöva och har diskmaskin.
Badrum med dusch, tvättmaskin och bastu.
Internetuppkoppling och TV.
Handdukar och lakan ingår om så önskas.

Sovrummen
Sovrum 1 har en dubbelsäng (160 cm) och sovrum 2 och 3 har loftsängar som passar juniorer/barn bäst. Bägge dessa rum har varsina platsbyggda sängar vid golven också. I barnrummen finns även leksaker, pysselsaker och böcker att låna.

Cozy and family friendly house 15 minutes from Hudiksvall in Lingarö the coast. Close ecopark Hornslandet. Swim and bathfriendly, skate friendly. The house is suitable for 2 adults and 1-4 children but all the beds also work well for adults. The house has 3 bedrooms and a combined open living room with kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with everything you might need and of course a dishwasher.
Bathroom with shower, washing machine and sauna.
Fast internet and TV.
Towels and sheets are included, if desired.

The bedrooms
Bedroom 1 has a double bed (160 cm) and bedroom 2 and 3 have loft beds that fit juniors / children best. Both of these rooms have varsina site-built beds on the floors too. In children's rooms are also toys, craft items and books to borrow.

Vi hyr helst ut hela veckor samt till barnfamiljer.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 105
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

Husregler
- Smoking is only allowed outside the apartment on the balcony.
- Late night partying is not allowed out of respect for neighbours


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sofie User Profile
July 2017
Gorgeous house on a dream location! Highly highly recommendable!

Lindsay User Profile
June 2017
We decided to take this trip to Hälsingland purely based on the description of Ann-Sofi's charming house. And it was even better in real life! It was super close to many stunning walks and natural areas, and a comfortable drive from lots of local supermarkets and restaurants. It was one of our favorite AirBnbs - and we've travelled using mostly Airbnb all around the world. Thanks for everything and hope to be back someday!

Alex User Profile
October 2016
the house was located right next to a small lake and the house had a wonderful view over it. the living/dining room was a great open space and we enjoyed the fireplace for our stay during the colorful autumn. the house is modern and well equipped and good for kids. ann-sofi was very helpful and provided all the necessary information and followed up accordingly.

Ini User Profile
February 2016
Lovely house in beautiful quiet area and good contact with the hosts. Specially now in the winter we enjoyed the big flatscreen television for a nice crime-serie! And the sauna and the view are excellent. Worth to go back there in summer or winter!

Margot User Profile
December 2015
A great house if you want to escape to a quiet place! The view from the dining table is amazing; we could sit there all day long. Hudiksvall is close by and in the area is a lot of nature to hike or go iceskating in the winter. The house is very comfortable and has everything you need. Nice woodstove, very cosy when there’s snow outside. And we were very lucky to see some northern lights here as well!

Elmar User Profile
November 2015
Das Haus ist sehr groß und geräumig. Das Beste an allem sind die riesigen Fensterfronten- den See immer im Blick. Man steht schon mit dem Seeblick auf, auf der Toilette oder in der Sauna hat man Ihn auch und geht dann tagsüber beim Frühstück, Mittagessen, Lesen etc. weiter. Den riesigen Fernseher haben wir gar nicht genutzt, da der See uns so fanziniert hat. Zum Supermarkt sind es ungefähr 20 Min, der 7 Tage die Woche geöffnet hat. Eine kleine Stadt mit vielen Geschäften ist auch in der Nähe und es macht dort sehr viel Spaß zu shoppen. Es gibt nur 5 Nachbarn und meistens werden die Häuser nur am Wochenende oder in den Ferien genutzt. Man hat also seine Ruhe. Die große Terrasse konnten wir nicht nutzen, da wir im Winter da waren. In der großen Küche, die sehr gut ausgestattet ist (ein wenig voll und unstrukturiert), macht es sehr viel Spaß zu kochen. Spülmaschine und Waschmaschine vorhanden. Der Hummer ist dort sehr günstig. Das Haus bietet ausreichend Platz, gerne auch für eine Familie. Die Kinder hätten jeder sogar sein eigenes Zimmer. Die Couch lädt zum verweilen ein und es macht Spaß in dem Haus seinen Urlaub zu verbringen. Der Kamin kann auch genutzt werden, Holz muss man aber selber kaufen. Das Haus wird privat auch genutzt, vorher fragen wie dort alles läuft und was genutzt werden kann und wieviel Platz für eigene Dinge benötigt wird.
Ann-Sofi User Profile
Response from Ann-Sofi:
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. Best regards and welcome back!/Ann-Sofi & Fredrik
November 2015

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in November 2014
Ann-Sofi User Profile

We are a family of four. Fredrik, Ann-Sofi, Irma-Li 10 years old and Linus 8 years old. We are from the North of Sweden but have beeinliving in Stockholm the past 20 years. We love just to hanging around, meeting friends, nature, skiing.

Languages: English, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings