Warm, Friendly, Neighbourhood & Dog
Warm, Friendly, Neighbourhood & Dog
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Wonderful neighbourhood:
Bright character home
Tree lined streets & very quiet
Close to everything great in Vancouver
Beautiful room: 220 sq ft: Queen bed & ensuite
Use of kitchen & backyard
Piano & guitar available
Friendly adorable dog

The space

Big beautiful room with queen size bed and ensuite bathroom.

Guest access

You can use the kitchen and living room and backyard, all are sunny open spaces.

Interaction with guests

I could help you with some ideas for great places to go eat, hike, enjoy the city and surrounding area.


Amenities
Air Conditioning
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 4%
Weekend Price £46 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Vegetarian in the house so no beef, pork, lamb etc..
You can cook fish and eggs and dairy !.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fiona User Profile
September 2015
I loved staying here, the room is spacious and bright with a lovely bathroom, bed is super comfy and beautiful linen. Every need had been thought about and met. Patricia was a wonderful warm host and George a fab dog who is super relaxed , dog lovers will adore him but he is not pushy so if you don't want to interact he will leave you alone. The neighbourhood was very safe and easy to get around. I cant think of anything to improve or fault. Thank you Patricia and George

Sherrill User Profile
April 2016
We loved our stay at Patricia's place! Great location allowed ease to any and all of our destinations during this very busy weekend. Perfectly suited our needs, as expected. We'll be back!!

Lori User Profile
March 2016
My daughter and had a fabulous stay at Patricia's during our weekend in Vancouver. Patricia was a very gracious and accommodating hostess, she was particularly attentive to my teenager daughter, which was so sweet and appreciated. Do go eat at Sal y Limon as she suggests and also have a coffee at Matchstick. These are both within an easy walk (5 min) in an awesome part of town. No worries about parking either. George is handsome and lovey and open to sharing his comfy home with you. Super loved the bedding and having ice cream at the ready was a bonus :) Did not need to ask for a single thing. Would not hesitate to stay again or recommend to friends.
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
Thank you Lori, it was an absolute pleasure spending a little time with you and your wonderful daughter. You are both delightful, kind and lovely to have in our home. George and I welcome you here anytime!
March 2016

Vancouver, CanadaJoined in July 2011
Patricia User Profile

Love animals, music, nature, laughter and kindness

Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings