Simple bathroom with shower, toilet, and sink. Bathroom is shared.Deck in the backyard has privacy and views of the mountains.
Private room with Deck

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cute private bedroom with bathroom next door. Wifi available and local maps of area. Shared bathroom. Large deck with view of the Cascade mountains to the East. Near bus lines to downtown and 10 minutes from Univ. of Washington Campus. Short walk to large open park and coffee shops. have a nice park in the neighborhood that you can walk to.

The space

Private room with closet space. Great deck with view of the Cascade Mountain ranges. Easy access to bus routes. Wifi. Share bathroom. Have TV in living room with Netflix and local stations.

Guest access

Bedroom, Large Deck, Living room, Bathroom, Kitchen

Interaction with guests

At times I will be available to answer questions and provide recommendations or have conversations.

Other things to note

Friendly older dog stays mostly downstairs with the roommate. Comes up to say hi once in a while.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £15
Weekly Discount: 11%
Weekend Price £37 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gayle User Profile
September 2017
Eric’s place is very quiet. It was perfect for my brief stay. The outdoor deck was a wonderful place to sit and just watch the clouds as the sun started to set.

Marc User Profile
August 2017
Eric is very friendly and uncomplicated. The room is small, but just to have a sleepover it's more than enough.

Thanh User Profile
August 2017
To the point kind of place. Good for those who like to travel often throughout the day and still have a comfy night of sleep.

George User Profile
July 2017
Eric and his roommates were great! The room was plenty big enough for me, closet space was nice, parking situation was very easy (and free), location was awesome (15 minute bus ride downtown in the mornings and plenty of things to do nearby). I stayed here for a month, and would gladly stay here again.

Amanda User Profile
September 2016
Nice, secluded neighborhood. If you're renting a car it's easy to get around and there's even some nice restaurants/bars in 15min walking distance as well. While we didn't cross paths much with Eric when we did he was friendly and helpful. The room was simple & clean - everything we expected. Would definitely stay here again. :)

Dan User Profile
September 2016
We used the room almost purely as a place to crash and get ready for the day, and it was very comfortable for 2 for that purpose.

Frederik Filip User Profile
August 2016
Eric and Pam are extremely kind people. They live in a very clean and cozy house with a lovely kitchen and access to a big deck. While traveling our plans changed so we stayed at Eric and Pam's a couple of days more because we liked being there so much. They helped us get to know the city and the backcountry nearby, drove us down to get ice cream and helped planning our future travels. They live right next to a bus stop so you can get to downtown very easy, and in walking distance to the Green Lake! Will definitely come back to Seattle and visit Eric and Pam soon.

Seattle, Washington, United StatesJoined in January 2014
Eric User Profile

My girlfriend and I are avid hikers, readers, and enjoy exploring new places and local people. We'd love to hear about what makes your city so great. We're easygoing people, low maintenance, ecominded, adventurous, and honored to share time and space with you for a few days. We hope to exchange ideas, recipes, or good conversation! We think an exchange like this is a reflection of the kindness, warmth, and generosity of people. It builds trust and embraces cultural tolerance through adventure, risk, and vulnerability and offers direct connection to the human experience. Looking forward to meeting all you wonderful people!

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings