Zimmer 2 mit zusammenschiebbarem SchlafsofaZimmer 2
Cosy flat in the heart of Eimsbütel
Cosy flat in the heart of Eimsbütel


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The flat lies in a quiet neighbourhood in the heart of Eimsbüttel. It is charming, cosy and a welcoming place to return to after a day of exploring the beautiful city!

Bus and Ubahn stations, supermarkets and Sternschanze are in walkable distance.

The space

The flat has 60 square meters and two well decorated rooms with enough space for either 2 couples or 4 friends who don't mind to sleep in one bed.

There is a small balcony to have breakfast in the sun in summer, in winter you can take a hot bath in the bathtub.

In the kitchen you find everything you need; a stove, a well working oven, a fridge, a dish washer, cuttlery and everything else you need to cook!

Guest access

The flat is on the ground floor, you don't have to take hundreds of steps to get home!

Interaction with guests

You can reach me via phone or messages.

Other things to note

The neighborhood of the house is very quiet and peaceful and I expect my guests to respect that. The flat is NO room for parties and loud people! Since I am trying to keep up a good relationsship with all my close neihgbors, I expect you to do the same!:)


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Other

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 16
Security Deposit: 182
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 2PM

Keine illegalen Downloads über das WLAN


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Martha User Profile
May 2017
I stayed at Larissa's house for 3 days with two friends. Everything was perfect and we enjoyed our stay.

La Paire De Cerises User Profile
November 2016
Larissa was very helpful for our arrival . The apartment is big and quiet

Kelsi User Profile
July 2016
This flat was so lovely! Very comfortable and spacious and equipped with everything you need to really live like a local. At the end of our stay it almost felt like home, and we were bummed we had to leave! The street is nice and quiet and the neighbourhood is calm but lively, with small cafe's and a nice cheap supermarket within walking distance. The U-bahn stop was about a 10 minute walk away, not very close but also not too far. A bike rental spot is very close by. We wish we could've rented bikes to explore the city, but unfortunately we didn't have a creditcard to be able to, so make sure you bring yours with you!

Ana User Profile
June 2016
Lovely place, easy to reach from Zentrum!! Maura was very accomodating at arrival, despite our delay. The place was as advertised, plus I love how it is decorated. Four of us stayed there very comfortably. I would definitely recommend!!

Hannah User Profile
January 2016
The apartment was really comfortable and in a lovely area of Hamburg! Maura was a very obliging host and we would definitely stay here again!

Liane User Profile
June 2017
Sehr nettes Appartement, Larissa hat wirklich einen tollen Wohnstil! Haben uns super wohl gefühlt und mit dem Bus und der Bahn ist man schnell in der Stadt. Empfehle ich an alle, die ein paar nette Tage in einer gemütlichen Wohnung in Hamburg verbringen möchten :)

Adriana User Profile
June 2017
El departamento y la zona son muy lindas, limpio todo y muy accesible, solo es un poco complicado tomar el autobús o el taxi , igual y solo para nosotros lo fue. Pero vale mucho la pena

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in September 2012
Larissa User Profile

I'm 25 years old, studying law in Hamburg and love to travel, explore different cultures and surroundings. I'm open minded, responsible, clean and up for fun and will take good care of your place!

Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings