Apartment in center of Syracuse
Apartment in center of Syracuse
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment in the center of Syracuse, very close to the archaeological area and the beautiful island of Ortigia.
The apartment is located inside a building and overlooks an internal courtyard and consists of a kitchen, a bathroom with shower, a living room and a sleeping loft with a double bed.
We provided the apartment with everything you need for your stay!
(Bed linen, bath towels and wi-fi free)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £18
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

comportatevi come se foste a casa vostra!
Si chiede gentilmente ai nostri ospiti di spegnere il condizionatore quando si esce dall'appartamento per lungo tempo!
turn off the air conditioner when you leave the apartment


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

65 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sharon User Profile
August 2017
Great, clean & modern unit w all the amenities from soap & shampoo in the shower to juices & milk in the fridge. Even expresso maker & coffee. Nadia was very responsive & flexible. We came earlier than expected and she was very kind to allow us to drop off our luggage & gave us beach towels for our boat trip. Ps. There was plenty of street parking in front of her unit.

Orla User Profile
August 2017
We were met by Nadias mother in-law, Ida who seemed lovely. The accommodation had everything we needed for a 2night stay. Written info about things to do in the surrounding area were provided. Very clean property. Walked into and around ortigia easily.

Ian & Terence User Profile
July 2017
Nadia's Syracuse home was perfect for us. Right in the middle of where we wanted to go, you can't beat the location. The house was immaculate, comfortable and just as the pictures show. It was easy to communicate with Nadia and her email responses were very quick. We would be happy to stay here again.

Ružica User Profile
June 2017
Komunikacija je bila dobra. Apartman je bio ok, samo se malo neugodan miris osjetio jer je u prizemlju bez velikih prozora! Slobodan oarking bez plaćanja je bio dostupan u ulici gdje je apartman što je bilo super! Udaljenost pješice od centra 20-30min! Trgovina u blizini!

Darren User Profile
June 2017
The flat is located a little walk away from Ortigia which allowed us to have a leisurely stroll each evening. Plus helped us to work off the pasta! The flat is very nice, everything you could need and at a very reasonable price. Nadia was in touch over email in advance and her mother-in-law Isla dealt with us when we were there. Both very friendly throughout. Our non-existant Italian and Isla's limited English wasn't a barrier and we felt well looked after. We always had parking available straight outside the front door. We were swayed to stay here because of the positive reviews - we'd fully agree with them and would recommend staying here.

Paul User Profile
June 2017
Very clean place in a good location with easy options for parking the car. Oritgia is within a walkable distance. Nadia was very kind and helpful.

Gunnar User Profile
May 2017
We had a great time there. It's a modern and clean apartment close to everything. Public parking is for free in front of the house. Recommended.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Syracuse, ItalyJoined in August 2015
Nadia User Profile

Ciao amici di Airbnb,
mi chiamo Nadia e sono originaria di Palermo, dopo aver conosciuto mio marito Andrea, ho capito che la splendida Siracusa sarebbe diventata la mia casa.
Da qui nasce il desiderio di far conoscere, al meglio, ad altre persone la splendida Siracusa. Mi occupo personalmente di dare il maggior numero di informazioni ad ogni potenziale ospite che mi contatta, invece per quanto riguarda il check-in e il check-out di ognuno di essi, generalmente me ne occupo io ma alcune volte vengo sostituita o coadiuvata da mia suocera Ida o da mio marito Andrea.
Per me sarà sempre un piacere accogliere ogni ospite che sceglierà di soggiornare presso il mio appartamento ed essere a loro disposizione per qualsiasi evenienza.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings