Living Roomlarge living room
Cozy aptmt. Maxvorstadt/Schwabing
Cozy aptmt. Maxvorstadt/Schwabing

Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

We offer our cozy 3-room apartment in Maxvortadt/Schwabing with a balcony. It is located in a very nice street with many restaurants and cafés nearby: 5 minutes zum Stachus(Karlsplatz) and Marienplatz, 10 minutes to the Isar und 10 minutes to the Wiesn (Oktoberfest).

The guest room has a 1,60m bed for two people. an additional person can sleep on the large sofa.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 19
Weekly Discount: 23%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Rauchfreier Haushalt, keine Haustiere
-------------------------------------------------------------
Smoke-free household, no pets


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kristine User Profile
October 2016
Steffi & Christian's apartment was just like in the pictures in a very nice neibourghood, close to public transportation. Unfortunately we couldn't meet them in person, however, Steffi's friend Magi welcomed us. I would sincerely recommend staying here.

Lily User Profile
October 2015
My brother and I stayed at Steffi and Christian's during the last weekend of oktoberfest. Communication with them has been pretty easy and straight forward from the beginning. They always got back to my messages within a few hours and were very responsive with questions and requests. They were around during our stay and accommodated us with a nice sofa bed and even prepared a separate air mattress for us to use. Their flat is located at a quiet, nice, and convenient neighborhood. Just a few minutes walk from the nearest tram station and there are quite a few groceries and restaurants nearby. The flat is warmly decorated, very neat, clean and cozy. It has a fully stocked kitchen and a spacious living area. We shared toilet with Steffi and Christian but have our own shower which is a plus. The only downside was the room was a bit cold during our stay but hopefully they will fix the room temperature control very soon. Fun and welcoming young couple! We enjoyed our conversation and stay with them and would definetely recommend it to friends or stay in it again.

Tatiana User Profile
September 2015
My friends and I enjoyed very much our staying and the house is really nice and in a good position. Steff and Christian have been very nice and welcoming. Thank you very much to both of you :)

Olja User Profile
September 2015
First of all, we were lucky enough to book this apartment quickly and easily, after the booking for another flat was cancelled on us, and for the busy Oktoberfest period. We didn't get to meet Steffi or Christian since their friend Marcus checked us in (and was kind enough to wait as we were a bit late due to train delay). They did however leave us a leaflet with valuable basic apartment and neighbourhood information. Apartment is as described and as seen in the pictures. Clean, close to the city centre (on foot or by short tram trip). A welcome bonus are two bathrooms! Some basic items were left in the fridge and pantry at our disposal. And chocolate on the pillows, so sweet :) There is a great little balcony, that we unfortunately didn't have a chance to use as it was already getting cold, but i suppose drinking coffee in the morning or wonderful Bavarian beer in the evening would have been priceless! WiFi Internet connection worked perfectly. We would definitely recommend it to friends or stay in it again. Thanks Steffi, Christian and Marcus :)

Sophia User Profile
May 2016
Die Wohnung ist sehr gut gelegen (nahe einiger Museen und der LMU/TU - viele studentischen Lokale in der Gegend) und wie beschrieben, die Schlafcouch war auch sehr bequem. Sehr schön und unkompliziert :)

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Munich, GermanyJoined in May 2014
Steffi & Christian User Profile

Wir sind Christian und Steffi, ein junges Pärchen ursprünglich aus Dresden, welches seit ca. 5 Jahren in München studiert bzw. arbeitet und die Isar, die Nähe der Berge und vor allem die bayrische Lebensart lieben gelernt hat. Wir reisen gerne und sind auch ab und zu mal für ein Wochenende in der Heimat, deshalb würden wir uns freuen, unser schönes Heim mit Pärchen, kleinen Familien, oder auch Einzelpersonen zu teilen.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey, we are Steffi & Christian and we live in Munich studying, working and enjoying the Isar, the Mountains and of course the Bavarian lifestyle for about 5 years now. We love traveling and visiting our families in Saxony, that´s why we would like to share our beautiful home with couples, families or singles.

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings