Shared rooftop for the sunset every evening
Private Balcony
Cool and cozy Vegetarian Home with great views!
Cool and cozy Vegetarian Home with great views!
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our home is a very new property with a cosy and chilled vibe. The area is a cul-de-sac in a residential/industrial area. We are only a few moments walk to the canal, buses & trains to either Heathrow Airport or to the city. You may be able to book out the entire flat upon request

The space

Our space is airy and light has a beautiful kitchen view of the golden temple.
we have an open plan kitchen living room.
As it is a new build there is a wheelchair accessible lift to the flat.

Guest access

You will have access to the flat which includes your room, balcony, kitchen/lounge, bathroom washing machine, and public roof terrace.

On street PARKING is RESTRICTED Monday-Saturday 8.30am-6pm & Sunday 2-6pm
Nearest free parking is on street about 7 min walk away. Underground gated parking upon request.

Interaction with guests

We will be able to chat with you in the evenings and certainly point you in the right directions! We both work 6 days a week including evenings but can make sure you are comfortable and that you feel at home.

Other things to note

We provide towels and fresh bed linen!

Feel like home, enjoy YOUR bedroom, kitchen, bathroom, balcony and roof terrace.

On street PARKING is RESTRICTED from 8.30am till 6pm Monday to Saturday. Nearest free parking is about 7 min walking on the street.

It's family oriented development, very quiet, please respect the neighbours.

Please party elsewhere, London has so many options. meet your friends outside. Please refrain from bringing visitors back to the flat.

Flat is a smoke free zone!

Take care of your keys, We are not always around so let's avoid you sleeping on the street or paying for locksmith from your deposit.
Room has double bed, there is no possibility to change for twin or any other type of beds.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed


Cleaning Fee £25
Security Deposit £250
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £35 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

Strict vegetarians so no meat or fish cooked in the house.
Smoking inside the building or on private balcony is not allowed.
We have a strict party and guest policy we would expect you to adhere to.
No shoes worn in the house.

Respect the neighbours and living space

Please take care of keys as without them you cannot access building and you will not get your deposit back!


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Check In
Franziska User Profile
March 2017
Kelly and David are such a wonderful and inspiring couple. They made me feel very welcome and cared for me so nicely. The beautiful apartment is located in the centre of multicultural southall, but still its in a very quite area. I felt totally good, save and inspired. Southall is a great place where you can explore a diversity of different cultures and religions. The Sikh Gurdwara with the golden dome is in walking distance (you actually have a nice view on it from the beautiful rooftop) but there are dozens of other temples, churches and mosques to visit. And a variety of restaurants with different cuisines to taste! And last but not least a yoga school with different offers like gongbath, early morning yoga etc. Southall is worth a travel, and Kelly and David will turn your Southall stay from good to perfect. Can only recommend it!

Rohan User Profile
October 2016
David and Kelly are one of the most caring, warm and friendly hosts. They really went an extra mile and made sure the check in/out was smooth and hassle free. They offered to pick me up from the airport as well as I was arriving in the evening. They also offered to drop me to the airport when I was checking out. The location of the house is central and everything is easily accessible. I spent 3 weeks with them and felt at home with them. I had a wonderful time with this lovely couple. David and Kelly took great care of me and made me feel comfortable. I recommend this homestay.

Shalu User Profile
May 2016
Lovely host, beautiful apartment in a great location. I had a great time staying with them. I was supposed to meet a friend in London but due to some issues I couldn’t meet. David and Kelly was way too courteous and went extra miles, which actually helped me enjoying every bit of my stay and made it truly memorable. I never felt that i am staying away from my family in fact i felt i am staying with my family. I got a new family via Airbnb. I really miss them. Love you guys and all the very best. This place is highly recommended :)

Inés User Profile
October 2015
David and Kelly are nice and considerate, though they are busy all the time, they always have good travel suggestions to me and tell everything about the country. Staying with them make me like one of their family members rather as a guest, I really love and will miss this sweet couples and the lovely place.

Christopher User Profile
September 2015
David and Kelly have been the most amazing hosts. The couple themselves are unbelievable likeable and you would struggle not to get on with them! The flat itself is lovely and clean whilst also still feeling homely. I am actually slightly reluctant to write too good a review because I am worried that the room won't be available if I ever need it again in the future! I am sure I will be the first of many happy guests to stay with David and Kelly and like many other individuals who will stay at this flat in the future, I have felt like I have been staying with friends and family as opposed to being a hotel guest! They are a wonderful couple and wish them the best of luck for the future!

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2015
David User Profile

My name is David and I live with my wife Kelly. We are both very passionate people and love to enjoy beautiful food and good company. We have a spare room and thought this would be a good way to meet new people and share our beautiful home! We also love to travel and see the world. Our home is a great place for peace and tranqility with a shared rooftop terrace to chill out and watch the sun set!
We are both vegetarians and do not cook meat in the house, so sorry meat lovers but there are so many amazing restaurants around Southall!

We are happy to answer any questions and look forward to meeting you!!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings