Furnished bedroom.Furnished bedroom.
Spacious room near public transit (room C)
Spacious room near public transit (room C)


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Bright spacious and furnished room near Bloor West Village. This room is ideal for one or two people. The house is located in a family friendly neighbourhood close to Jane and Runnymede stations (within 10 min bus or 20 min walk).

The space

The room includes a Queen bed, night stand, a single sofa chair, drawer chest, desk with 2 chairs (notepad and pen) as well as a full length mirror along with towels and hangers. Hair dryer available in the washroom under the sink. Iron and ironing mat available in bottom cupboard in the kitchen along with a First Aid Kit

Guest access

Guests will have access to the washroom, kitchen and dining room, garden, as well as the laundry room (in the basement).

Interaction with guests

I will be there upon your arrival to show you around the place and answer any questions you may have. After that, the space is all yours, however, if you need help with anything, I am only a phone call/text/email away.

Other things to note

This is room C, located on the top floor in Apartment 3 of the house.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 19
Security Deposit: 78
Weekly Discount: 16%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

1. Please be courteous and clean after yourself.
2. No loud noises after 9PM.
3. If you break something or find something broken/needs fixing, please let me know as soon as possible.
4. No smoking inside the house.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - This room is located on the third floor of the house.
No parking on property - If you need parking you will need to buy a temporary parking permit from the City of Toronto website to park on the street.
Some spaces are shared - The kitchen and bathroom are shared.

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pascale User Profile
April 2017
Very clean, prívate, quiet, and beautifull neighboorhood

Adriana User Profile
April 2017
Quiet neighborhood, comfortable room, friendly host and housemates.

Alex User Profile
March 2017
Trang's place was a nice cozy place on a quiet street. The room was extremely spacious too.

Qi User Profile
March 2017
Great location. Clean room. People who live together are super nice. Trang is a warm hearted landlord. I enjoyed my time staying there!

Kostas Trovas User Profile
January 2017
The place is located in close distance from grocery shops and malls, 3 minutes from a TTC bus stop, very convenient to transport. Trang is an excellent Hostess, very meticulous, taking care of cleanliness and communication from the beginning to the end of our stay. We stayed for a month, very satisfied. Would recommend this to couple or single travelers. Kostas

Jacqueline User Profile
December 2016
Location and price is just right. The stay was great! Clean and very accessible. Loved it. Would stay again!

Jacqueline User Profile
December 2016
I had a pleasant stay at Trang's. The pictures and description were accurate. I highly recommend for the price and location. A+++

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Toronto, CanadaJoined in August 2015
Trang User Profile

Hi I'm Trang and I'm an Early Childhood Educator, which basically means I'm a teacher for little children, in my case toddlers (2-3years old). Aside from my love for working with children I also love travelling and reading novels.

Languages: English, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings