The kitchenBathroom with bath tube and shower, washing machine
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The well-furnished apartment offers you pleasant comfort for memorable holidays. The apartment boasts spacious rooms and is well equipped. It is located in the sunny village center of Selva Gardena, with an amazing view on the


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 8
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £73
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jacob User Profile
April 2017
We had a great trip to Selva di Val Gardena. Sara was an excellent host, welcoming us late in the evening, and providing everything we needed. There was a cot and highchair for our 2-year old who had a great time playing with all the pots and pans. The place itself was very spacious and comfortable. The location is good in the centre of town and near access to the slopes. There's parking just in front which was handy. No complaints, really.

Susanne User Profile
January 2017
A very apartment in the best of locations, close to the lift, and the shops/restaurants. A great landlady, most helpful!

Joost User Profile
July 2016
Sara was very helpful by communicating clearly before arrival. The place is nice and well located in the village. The ability to use the garage was also great. Overall a nice place to stay with a small group!

Lucia User Profile
July 2016
siamo stati ospiti di Sara per una settimana di vacanze, con le nostre due bimbe piccole e altre due coppie di amici. La casa è molto spaziosa e accogliente. La posizione è ottima, molto vicina al centro ma in una zona tranquilla con anche un piccolo giardino, parcheggio sempre disponibile e un supermercato a due passi. Sara ha risposto molto velocemente alle nostre richieste e sua mamma Marta ci ha accolto calorosamente e trattato con molta cura. Era la nostra prima esperienza con Airbnb e siamo rimasti davvero soddisfatti. Grazie Sara! Al prossimo anno

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ortisei, ItalyJoined in May 2012
Sara User Profile

Life is a trip. Take this chance and travel through your life...

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Русский

The neighbourhood

Similar listings