This is the room available, it will fit an air mattress of any size. (If you don't have one, we can provide you with one)
Private room in South Philadelphia

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You'll have an empty private room to yourselves that fits an air mattress comfortably. You'll also have access to the bathroom and common areas such as the kitchen and living room areas.

We have two friendly dogs that will love you!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Airbed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 36%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We don't have a curfew of when you need to be back in the house, but if you are returning after 10pm, please keep the noise down as you enter the house.

We do not allow other pets

If you are a smoker, we please ask that you do it outside. We have a back yard that you can use.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Drew User Profile

I live in South Philadelphia with my girlfriend Carley and our 2 dogs.

We enjoy camping, traveling, and just relaxing at home in the evenings. We're both creative people as you will see with various works of art hanging around our home.

We're very welcoming and very open to all types of lifestyles and we are big supporters of the LBGQT community, we will always do our best to make sure you feel as comfortable as possible as our guest.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings