Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Bright double room for two people. The apartment is located in Los Remedios, very close to the center of the city, about 15 'walk and bus stop about 50m.
A few meters from the Exhibition Center. Ideal situation for the fair

The space

I hope and wish that my guests are as comfortable as possible. I try to give them enough confidence so they can feel at home.

Guest access

Guests can use common areas like the kitchen, lounge and terrace with confidence

Interaction with guests

I love communicating with my guests and orienting them on the most interesting thing to see in the city as well as bars and restaurants or anything they need

Other things to note

The bedroom has a 90 'bed and very comfortable sofa bed with fitted wardrobe and a good heater for the winter as well as ceiling fan for the summer.

License or registration number

CTC-2017000193
Learn about this field

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 8
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

I want my guests to feel as comfortable as in their own home.
As far as standards, only the use of the kitchen is allowed for very simple things, like sanwich, something to the iron as well as the use of the refrigerator and the microwave.
With regard to smoking, I do not mind that you smoke but you have to respect other potential guests that you can disturb them. For this, there is a huge terrace where you can smoke without problem.
I also admit pets. I have a cat named Choqui, very playful and affectionate. He immediately becomes friends with the guests. He is as sociable as his mistress.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Henk & Brigitta User ProfileHenk & Brigitta is a superhost.
January 2017
Very friendly host who cares for You like a mother ❤

Emma User Profile
January 2017
Isabel was an amazing host. She made sure we had a great breakfast even when we had an early start at 6.30am. The cat was friendly and the location s a great distance to the centre of town. Would have love to stay longer!

Victoria User Profile
May 2016
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at Isabella's place in Seville. She was very welcoming and kind and went out of her way to make sure we had a very comfortable stay. She provided breakfast for us in the morning and many recommendations of places to see, things to do and where to eat,that we enjoyed throughout our stay. The location was great, just about a 10 to 15 minute walk to the center of Seville. The apartment had a balcony that we enjoyed very much and the room was comfortable. Isabella is a wonderful host and we would surely come back to stay with her!!

Anna User Profile
May 2016
Isabel was a great host. She was there to greet us and help us get our car parked in the private parking of the apartment building. The apartment was very nice and our room was great. Isabel took great care to accommodate our needs and she was so very friendly.

Marie User Profile
May 2016
We loved this place! Our hostess was delightful, her home was beautiful, and the neighborhood was perfect for us. While not centrally located in the old part of town, it was a very quiet and definitely a walkable distance for us. Public transportation was available if walking isn't your think, but we had no issues. Isabel has a cat who is very friendly, but not TOO friendly if you are a person who doesn't like cats. No odor, for people who worry about that. She served us breakfast daily, which was great and saved us time for our rambles around Seville. Our room and our beds were comfortable, bathroom was all it needed to be.

Helene User Profile
May 2017
Très bon accueil, bons petits déjeuners servis par Isabel. Chambre confortable et pas très loin des attraits touristiques, on a tout fait à pied.

Virginia User Profile
May 2017
Isabel è una host molto gentile e disponibile. La sera del nostro arrivo abbiamo avuto imprevisti e lei ci ha aspettato fino alle 23, dicendo che non c'erano problemi. La stanza era pulita e c'era l'essenziale. Il bagno era riservato alla nostra camera, pulito e con vasca/doccia. La colazione era curata nei minimi particolari, ci ha servito dolcetti tipici, the, pane burro e marmellata, croissant caldo con prosciutto, frutta e brioches. Ci ha dato consigli preziosi sulle visite ai monumenti della città. Veramente tutto perfetto!

This host has 96 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Seville, SpainJoined in November 2014
Isabel User ProfileIsabel is a superhost.

Me llamo Isabel y soy de Sevilla. Soy una persona muy sociable por lo que me gusta conocer gente y recibirlas en casa. Tengo normalmente 2 estudiantes norteamericanos viviendo conmigo. Cada uno/a tiene su dormitorio independiente de las otras habitaciones de las que dispongo para ofrecer.
Tambien en casa vive mi gato, Choqui. Es muy cariñoso y sociable, como su ama..jeje.
Soy muy amante de los animales. Me encanta el mar y me gusta viajar aunque no puedo normalmente hacerlo.
Intento que las personas que vengan a estar unos dias en casa ó las que viven aquí, se encuentren como si fuese su propia casa.
Espero a traves de Airbnn, poder recibir muchas personas en casa y que todas se sientan muy a gusto.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings