l'entrée de la maison
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The space

Our house is 25km from Paris (about 1 hour by public transport), in a very privileged setting of nature and calm. The garden is all against a forest (2000 hectares). We have a wifi connection. The room we propose is in a chalet style. A second room is available for 1 or 2 other people. The bathroom, with toilet, is shared. If you are a musician, you can use the piano and if you want to discover the forest, bicycles are at your disposal. Eventually, you will be welcome to share our dinner (please contact us on this subject).

Guest access

The nearest RER station (Boissy-St-Léger) is 15 minutes by bus (passage every 30 minutes), the last in the evening is around 9pm.

Interaction with guests

English spoken! We live in this house, and wish to exchange with our guests according to their wishes ... We can also give them good ideas of visits to Paris, practical aspects of traffic etc.

Other things to note

We are not often available during the day to keep you company.
Given the infrequent public transport, it is better to be motorized.
If you are looking for a quiet place and a family atmosphere, not far from Paris, our house will meet your expectations.
No cigarette in the house but possibility in the garden.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Indoor Fireplace
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £6
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elvira User Profile
September 2017
I recomend Dominique's Home by heart! She and Alain were lovely.

Céline User Profile
June 2017
Accueil très sympathique, Dominique et son mari sont aux petits soins! La chambre et la salle de bain sont très agréables et propres! C'était un vrai plaisir!

Myriam User Profile
April 2017
endroit charmant hotes tres agreables

Lorraine User Profile
March 2017
Merci beaucoup pour l'accueil chaleureux, séjour très agréable.

Antoine User Profile
May 2016
Super séjour à Marolles-en-Brie, ce n'est pas la première fois que je séjourne chez Dominique et Alain, et comme toujours c'était parfait. On se sent très bien dans leur maison et en leur compagnie :).

Antoine User Profile
April 2016
Comme la première fois, Dominique et Alain ont été exceptionnellement accueillant. Les deux soirées étaient très agréable, c'est un réel plaisir de passer du temps avec eux.

Antoine User Profile
February 2016
C'était un super séjour ! En région parisienne pour le travail, j'ai été logé chez Dominique et Alain. Très accueillants, ils ont vraiment rendu mon séjour agréable et facile. Nous avons fait connaissance en dinant ensemble, c'était vraiment très sympathique. Ce sont des hôtes idéales.
Dominique User Profile
Response from Dominique:
Merci beaucoup Antoine pour ce gentil commentaire et surtout merci d'avoir passé ces quelques jours en notre compagnie, tu as été un hôte vraiment super ! A une prochaine fois peut-être !
February 2016

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Marolles-en-Brie, FranceJoined in March 2014
Dominique User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings