15MIN AWAY FROM CITY CENTER BY FOOT
Hosted by Jacob
Jacob is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hello cześć : )

My 1-room flat which I offer on Airbnb, has clear description:

A) The building is 10 minutes away from Dworzec Główny by foot. It's localized in front of the famous Gdansk shipyard, where Solidarity movement begun.

The space

So.. localization is AWESOME whether U go to the Old town, Sopot, Airport or a beach. It's much better connected with public transport than buildings localized in the heart of the old town. Nevertheless the neighbourhood is quiet and U're not gonna hear passing cars : )

B) The room is comfortable, cozy and has everything U'll need. Huge wardrobe to all Ur clothes which U can hang on the racks, comfortable double sofa-bed and a desk.
U'll receive all the stuff which make Ur stay more comfortable. That means: towel, bedsheets, blanket, pillows, cleaning stuff in the kitchen, toilet paper, soap and shampoo.

C) There's an internet connection with 10mb/s speed.

D) There's a parking place for residents with locked gate which of course U can use. Tell me please when U come by car.

I'm sure that U are great trustworthy person and both of us will be pleased during Ur stay : )


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

153 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eidmantas User Profile
August 2017
All description is really accurate, flat placed next to central, so you can easily walk there in few minutes. Tram stops, bus stops near by and few minutes walk there's a train and bus stations. Great location and great, nice, cozy flat. Jacob itself is a very nice and helpful person!

Judy User Profile
May 2017
Jacob is very friendly, helpful and accommodating. His apartment is small - but very clean and comfortable and is ideally located right in front of the Gdansl Shipyard gates and next to Solidarity Square and the Museum. Also - it's only 10 minutes walk from the main train and bus stations. I couldn't have chosen a better place to stay in Gdansk!

Emma User Profile
March 2017
Jacob's place is great and in a fantastic location that you can walk very easily to the Old Town. Jacob provided excellent communication before I arrived in Gdansk. I would highly recommend staying here.

Eva User Profile
February 2017
Jacob's flat is central, comfortable and close to transportation. Easy to get there from the airport. We took 210 bus from airport to central train station which Jacob advised and only a 10 minutes walk from the train station to his flat. The flat is clean and tidy with all the necessary equipment. Good internet connection. Quite area. Jacob is very helpful and he provided all the information we needed. Great place to stay.

Will User Profile
February 2017
Great flat not far from centre. Great value for money! Just next to the Solidarity museum which was awesome. Very clean and well kept.

Grace User Profile
December 2016
Jacob was a fantastic help. He sent very thorough directions before I arrived so it was easy to find the flat. The flat itself was very clean and well equipped. The location was superb.

Hannah User Profile
December 2016
Jacobs place couldn't be more perfect! It's so close to the city centre, and it's a super easy walk. Easy to find and lovely and clean. It's has everything you need, and the bedroom/living area is very spacious. It is also literally next door to the European solidarity centre, an absolute must visit if you are here, some very important modern history of Europe. Jacob made the check in very smooth process and was polite and helpful too.

Gdańsk, PolandJoined in March 2015
Jacob User Profile
I was born in Gdansk and I live here almost the whole my life. I study computer engineering in Poznan. My hobby is learning languages (after English and Spanish now I am focused on German) and my biggest dream is to move to Australia one day. I am music festivals lover and pl…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings