Lounge and study area.Lounge area open to the kitchen/diner.
Beautiful 2 bedroom mews cottage
Beautiful 2 bedroom mews cottage


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Charming, pretty mews cottage tucked away behind Knightsbridge in South Kensington. Within walking distance to Harrods, the Science Museum, Natural History Museum, Hyde Park and the V&A. South Kensington nearest tube and 5 mins buses to West End .


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £100
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
14 nights minimum stay.
From Jul 29 - Oct 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 14 nights.

3 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jill User Profile
September 2015
Altho I believe this was one of our host's first rentals and mine as a user of airbnb, our host was very easy to deal with and responsive and accurate with our questions. The location was fantastic and close to Harrods and beautiful shopping and restaurants. Also walking distance to museums and even Hyde Park. The cottage was very clean and our host provided coffee, jelly and even a bottle of champagne in the refrigerator. There was a washer and dryer in the unit altho we did not use them. She had all the necessary kitchen supplies. It was easy to get WIFI. It was on a very quiet street and no steps to enter the cottage altho a staircase to the 2 bedrooms. I would rent this cottage again.

Virginie User Profile
September 2015
It's a very quiet and lovely home. I come bac' sure.

Heidi User Profile
August 2015
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Jane User Profile
Response from Jane:
Heidi needed a four night booking and I had another booking pending so couldn't confirm until the following day so Heidi decided to book another apartment in the end.
August 2015

London, United Kingdom · Joined in August 2015
Jane User Profile

I have lived and worked in London for more than 20 years. I love the city and know it really well.

I am a PR and property consultant.

I am married with two teenage children.

I love exploring everything London has to offer. I also love travelling worldwide, especially to other international cities.

I would be very happy to assist you with your itinerary to help you make the most of your stay in London.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.