Guest bedroom for one or two people

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Guest room which has two single beds which can be put side by side at the same height.
I can make up the room for a couple or friends sharing wanting two beds.
The family bathroom is close by and you would have sole use.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 11AM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ian User Profile
September 2017
Sandie is wonderful, her home is superb, we are all lucky to be able to stay here!
Sandie User ProfileSandie is a superhost.
Response from Sandie:
You are most welcome.
September 2017

Jenice User Profile
September 2017
Sandie is truly a sociable super host !! Her home is immaculate with bright rooms, elegant modern decor with all facilities. Communication with Sandie was spot on & she was extremely kind & helpful. It felt like I was visiting a friend. Location is great, few minutes drive to local attractions. I would highly recommend to stay here & return again for next visit!

James User Profile
August 2017
I'd like to thank Sandie for being a brilliant host. I needed somewhere to stay with my brother as we were both on best man duties for our younger brother's wedding in Windsor. As I had a car, I was able to look beyond the town centre and am really glad to have picked this place. It was about 15 minutes drive from Windsor with secure parking on the driveway. Even closer to Legoland (about 5 minutes drive). Lovely to be in the countryside - really peaceful and away from the flight path. The house is immaculately clean, while still giving a homely welcome, with a beautiful garden. She was looking after some dogs while we were there. The three dogs shared the kitchen / garden but they were all really well behaved and kept out of the rest of the house.

Paul User Profile
July 2017
Great fun. Sandy's home is just that - a place to relax and be at ease. No fuss and very comfortable.

Katie User Profile
June 2017
A lovely home ideal for staying at for Ascot race meetings or a visit to Windsor Castle. We really enjoyed out stay.

Paul User Profile
May 2017
Stay at Sandie's - you won't be disappointed.
Sandie User ProfileSandie is a superhost.
Response from Sandie:
Lovely to see you all always. Keep in touch. S
May 2017

Adam User Profile
March 2017
Staying at Sandie's home was a marvelous experience. It is the quintessential country English cottage that you might think of for all of those lovers of all things in the English culture. Very comfortable and Sandie was wonderfully accommodating. It's quite spacious and we loved every minute of it.

This host has 78 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Sandie User ProfileSandie is a superhost.

We are lucky to live near so many places which have exciting events such as Ascot Races ,Wentworth/Sunningdale golf courses, Henley, Guards Polo Club and we live across the road from The Royal Berkshire Polo Club.
Heathrow Airport is 30 minutes from us and Gatwick Airport is 45 mins drive.
Our home is peaceful and I am happy to do some food shopping for your arrival if you give me a list of requirements. Ascot and Windsor are both a short distance away for shopping and we have many good restaurants locally.
Come and stay and discover life around Winkfield. It is a very pretty part of the world and I am happy to help make your stay here relaxing and stress free.
If you need baby sitting I can do that as I am CRB checked.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings