bathroom
Awesome ffc wukang road Home
Awesome ffc wukang road Home

Entire home/flat

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A room for 3 available in our clean, comfy apartment with exquisite urban touch.Located in charming neighborhood,easy access to public transport, cafe, local market &night entertainment, but without the noise should you want to retreat from it.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £8
Security Deposit £232
Weekend Price £66 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

I love having you as my guest in my apartment, and I hope I can be a great host for you. I also hope you appreciate my apartment by keeping it save by ensure turn off all the appliances and locking all the door and windows while you outside the space.
Pets are not allowed in any time in the premises, especially if you prefer a longer term stay with me. Not that I don't like them, but please be mindful about their odor. Please bear next guests that will stay in my beautiful apartment after your staying in mind. I didn't gave you the room with cat's hair or pets smell didn't I? So, if you have poochie tagging along, My spaces is not the right fit for you.
If you only book for 1 person NO additional guest welcome to the space in any time.
No Smoking or loud noise in the apartment please.
there will be cleaning cost once a week, please considerate it if you staying more than a week.


Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Sugaal User Profile
October 2015
Shanghai is an amazing city. Great location and place however the pictures were a little deceiving. 15 minute walk to the nearest station and everything is easily accessible by metro. Lots of things to do around the neighbourhood.

Iris User Profile
August 2015
The host canceled this reservation 70 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 49 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Shanghai, ChinaJoined in July 2011
Rosa User Profile

I am an Indonesian photographer based in Shanghai China and Bali Indonesia. I am ethnically Chinese but born and raised in Indonesia, so culturally i am more Indonesian. I live in Shanghai for 8 years now. I love doing art projects with other artists, watch documentary movies, and meet new people who comes to Shanghai.
I photograph Shanghai Listing for Airbnb and looking forward to use it for my traveling use!

Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings