Nice studio at Tambau beach 2
Hosted by Luciana
Luciana is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Hello!

Apartment in Tambaú, close to the "Mercado de Artesanato", the biggest handicraft market in the region.

The apartment consists of a furnished single room with bathroom and kitchen. All apartments have cable TV, wireless internet, bed, refrigerator, stove, air conditioner, wardrobe, table and all utensils for cooking.

Near the place, there are bakeries, shops, McDonalds, banks, ATM, market, gym, pharmacies, bars, night club and restaurants.
The bus stop (lines to University and city center) is situated 100m from the entrance. Close to the beach (ca. 300m).

We are also available for long term rental!

We have more than one apartment for rental, please check the other listings.


House Rules:

No allowing outside people for sleepovers

Check-in is at any time after 2 pm
Check-out until noon

No toiletries provided. This will be like your home. We provide linen and shower towels. We do not provide beach towels. The rest will be up to you to buy.


Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

53 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eric User Profile
October 2016
Luciana and her mom are awesome. My flight arrived at 2:30 in the morning yet Luciana's mom still met me at the door and showed me around the apartment when I arrived at 3:30am. The apartment is small but it has everything you need. It is also very clean. The location is better than I expected. It is about a 3 minute walk to the beach and Tambau is perfectly located to get to the other beaches in JP. The neighborhood is safe as well. The only thing that I didn't like is the fact that the walls are paper-thin. You can hear everything going on outside the apartment and everyone outside can probably hear you. If you need privacy, this is not the place for you.

Jose Carlos User Profile
January 2016
Lovely stay. This is the third time I reserve a room here. There have been improvements since the last time. As it was high season there were many more visitors there. Thank you once again and I hope to come back for perhaps a fourth visit!

Stephen User Profile
July 2015
Suite/studio was clean and surprisingly well appointed. Good location right near the beach. Solar-powered hot water a plus!

Karina User Profile
March 2014
The studio is very nice and everyone that works there is very helpful.

Leticia User Profile
January 2013
I rent two flats there in Joa Pessoa. Both from Luciana. I went there with some friends to celebrate New Year Eves. Luciana arranged everything before our stay but when I was there she was away so her mother took care of everything very well. Both flats were clean and very calm. My friends had some trouble the first night with the mattress but Luciana's mum changed it the second day. She was helpful and nice. The place is very well situated, very closed to the beach and opposite to the main market. Very nice area. At this place there is many flats. The pictures you see on airbnb website correspond to one of the flats but not the two we had. The one of my friends was nice but no hamac like on the picture and our was very very small. It wasn't. a problem for us because Luciana told me before that the flat is small but just to be aware that if you get this small one, it s more for one person than for two. But we slept very very well because it was really quiet!

Geyzon User Profile
August 2017
O espaço é muito bem localizado limpo e muito seguro

Rafael User Profile
April 2017
Ótimo lugar, excelente localização.

João Pessoa, BrazilJoined in August 2012
Luciana User Profile
Olá meu nome é Luciana e alugo apartamentos do tipo stúdio em João Pessoa, onde mora minha família e cidade pela qual sou completamente apaixonada! Gosto muito de viajar e conhecer novos lugares e culturas. E também adoro receber pessoas de diferentes lugares do Brasil e nacional…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings