Unique and historic furniture, surrounded by all the mocoms you would wish forThe unique four-post bed
Superb Suite in Historic Manor House

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This enormous room is set within a 1 hectare estate and 17th century manor house & boasts a unique four-post bed fit for a King and/or Queen. The unique En-suite includes a toilet with shower/bathtub, access to shared extensive gardens and natural swimming pond, two living rooms and a massive kitchen where you can help yourself to our fresh organic vegetables and eggs.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

1 Review

Natasha User Profile
September 2017
Authentic and matched traditional manor house description. Very Eco friendly, with delicious home grown vegetables, herbs and eggs provided. Convenient location to Ponta Delgada town and easy access to the rest of the island if you have a car.

This host has 105 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Estoril, PortugalJoined in June 2013
Jaime User ProfileJaime is a superhost.

Born and raised in Lisbon, however with strong emotional and family ties with the Azores Islands, I believe I am a person with a good general knowledge of the world due to having done some travelling through four different continents. I play the bass guitar as a hobby and I have simple tastes like enjoy a nice walk with the wife and kids and eat a good meal. My musical taste ranges from classical music to heavy rock and enjoy a good movie or book regardless of genre.

As a host you can expect full support for information about places to visit, public transport, restaurants, etc.. and of course all the help necessary to solve any possible issue.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings