cosy flat near the city
Hosted by Simo
Simo is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The flat has 78 qm, you will have your private room. Of course you can use the whole flat. Be(URL HIDDEN)m!

The space

very calm, there's a park behind for the ones who love to run or do sport.

Wireless Internet

Extra people £10 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

2 nights minimum stay

62 Reviews

Check In
Gloria User Profile
April 2016
I didn't meet Audrey. It was her boyfriend who lives there, greeted me. There is another person who is renting the place. Overall the apartment is kept clean.

Thomas User Profile
October 2017
Sino's home is good value. The only thing that was small problem was that the actual location is around 13 minutes drive north west from the map location. But still good value. Thanks Simo

Yunho User Profile
September 2017
It was sooooo nice! the place near the house is calm and quiet. I experienced a great sleep there.

Otavio User Profile
September 2017
Simo was a great host! Very comfortable house and everything in order. Had a great stay, recommend it to everyone on Airbnb!

Justin User Profile
June 2017
Simo is a friendly, and knowledgeable host! Nice room with window to sky and clean kitchen//bathroom. Amazing price and the u-Bahn is a 7 minute walk away!

Myung Jin User Profile
June 2017
He was a friendly and welcoming host! Highly recommended!!

Rahil User Profile
June 2017
Our stay at Simo's place did not start of smooth. Simo forgot to tell us which apartment of the building was his place and so we arrived at the building and did not know what apartment to ring. We waited for 20 minutes before randomly ringing different apartments hoping to get the correct one. Simo did not apologize for the lack of information and went about it in a pretty nonchalant manner. Our communication with him was really brief. He showed us into the room and went back to whatever he was doing on his computer. The sheets on the bed were dirty and crumpled. We were unsure whether he even changed them after the last guest left. There was hair on the bed too. That evening we had to ask him for towels to shower. He brought one towel from his room and it wasn't folded so we didn't know whether it was a fresh towel or not. His flatmate was nice enough to give us a second clean towel. The bathroom wasn't the cleanest and the shower had hair in it. Other than that, Simo seemed like a nice guy and texted us in between. This is a cheap option for a day or two in Frankfurt but don't expect too much. Also, there is almost 12-15 minutes of walking from the metro stop to his house.
Simo User Profile
Response from Simo:
Really surprising coment. You didn't mention that you didn't have internet or anything that you can contact me with if you arrive late or you have anyproblem. and you were late too, didn't say that i showed you the way to get here because you thought it takes 1h30 to get from the main station to my home. I did say sorry because i forget to tell you where to ring, if you didn't hear it don't say i didn´t appologize. The sheets were clean and did change them before you come, and know if you don't find them clean you have to speak about it. i didn't show you the rest of the house because it's obvious and you have allready seen everything, as you entered you saw the kitchen at the right and the bathroom at the end, you have to know that there's people who workes the day and have to use the laptop to do it, and i don't have always time because you don't travel with your parents, you are old enought to find out about things or to ask. Bathroom was clean enought, and expect to find some hair in the shower if someone just showered before you. i will not clean everytime that one of you go inside, and by the way if you shower next time try to keep the bathroom dry and don't put water everywhere. The Towel that you got from me was a clean one, it was not folded because i jut washed it, and it smells really good, try to smell next time before you use it, it's a good way to find out if it's clean. And my home is 7 min walking from the station to, i did chronometre it, not my fault if you walk like a grandmother. And if you expect too much from an airbnb room, don't use it, go to a Hotel. you will pay double or more but you will get what you expect.
June 2017

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Frankfurt, GermanyJoined in May 2014
Simo User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings