2 BR Soi Ruamrudi BTS Ploenchit
Hosted by Anne
Anne is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

2 bedrooms flat on the 5th floor. Located in a prime location across from the U.S. Embassy. Walking distance to BTS Ploenchit.

The space

The building has 8 floors with a swimming pool and gym. The flat is 68 sq.m. with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Spacious living area. Fully equipped kitchen, washing machine and dryer are also available. Convenient for long-term stay.

Guest access

Swimming pool and gym in the building

Interaction with guests

As much as you wish

Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

Cleaning Fee £23
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

3 nights minimum stay

28 Reviews

Check In
Shridaren User Profile
November 2016
An amazing condominium with very accurate pictures! Close to shops and very easily accessible. Perfect place to relax with friends/guests. Anne was always quick to reply to any queries. Will be booking this place again for our next trip to Bangkok

Rosalind User Profile
December 2015
Anne's apartment was fantastic and Anne was a lovely host. The location is ideal in Bangkok and the apartment has a lovely homely feel - very different from the typical condos in Bangkok. Location is a very short walk to the BTS (imperative in Bangkok!) and the street that it is on has a great mix of restaurants and street food. A well-stocked supermarket is just across the street. I never met Anne in person but she answered all of my questions quickly and made sure somebody came by to show me around and have everything I needed. I would definitely stay here again.

Gaurav User Profile
September 2017
The house was neatly done and had most of the basic amenities one would need during a long stay. Anne was responsive and helped us during our stay.

Catherine User Profile
July 2017
Anne's place is a nice place to stay with friends and family. The place is clean and well-maintained. It is near restaurants and commercial area. We love Anne's place! The host is responsive to messages.

Johannes User Profile
May 2017
Anne really is a great host and we had a great time at her appartment! Whenever we had any questions or requests we got an immediate reply, support, background information and tips which really helped us to arrive and get along in a completely new environment. This was important for us and very well appreciated, especially in a sensitive time period like pregnancy and with a new born baby. We definitely recommend to stay at her apparment!

Frank User Profile
February 2017
Anne place is ok

Ron User Profile
January 2017
Airbnb refunded me after I took photos of the issues with this apartment. They believe the Host contravened policies and procedures of Airbnb and did not provide for the guests best comfort. The Host will most likely dispute my statement but she was found guilty by Airbnb. It's best not to stay here as I was refunded by Airbnb.
Anne User Profile
Response from Anne:
Hosting Ron was a lesson learned for me. He claimed that "The sink in the main ensuite is partially blocked, the shower water flow is non existent, the TV is not working and no US news stations" and decided to cancel the reservation even though I told him that I will send a technician over to check the problem. After he cancelled the reservation, he declined to move out and ask for a refund from me and mentioned about review. He stayed in my place 7 days in total. As soon as I gave him a refund, he claimed for another refund via Airbnb which made the total amount even higher than the rental fee. In his communication message clearly stated that he intended not to pay anything for his 7 days stay. In addition, he brought an Airbnb host to my apartment without asking for a permission. I have rented out my properties for 8 years in many places. I have never came across this kind of situation before. All my guests left the place with friendship and smiles. Even though I wish not to experience this thing again, I still wish you best of luck in the future and enjoy your stay in Thailand.
January 2017

ThailandJoined in April 2015
Anne User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings