T2 48m² 4 nuits mini 4 p Maxi enfant -5ansgratuit
T2 48m² 4 nuits mini 4 p Maxi enfant -5ansgratuit
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Housing edge of loire well located very close to nantes by line chronobus C7 stop near SUPER U to 100 m balcony fixtures correct sofa table of living room cooks independent cooked cooks sdb shower ideal for stay long WIFI hostpot access WIFIFON or 3G key on request through the purchase of a let'sgo pass valued at 10 € for 1G on the orange site
translated by Google

logement bord de loire bien situé très proche de nantes par ligne chronobus C7 arrêt proche SUPER U à 100 m balcon aménagement correct canapé table de salon cuisine indépendante aménagée table de cuisson sdb douche ideal pour séjour long
accès wifi hostpot WIFIFON ou clé 3 G sur demande moyennant l'achat d'un pass let'sgo d'une valeur de 10€ pour 1G sur le site orange

The space

Sofa bed BZ extra bed linen and towels provided
translated by Google

canapé lit BZ supplémentaire draps et serviettes de toilettes fournis

Interaction with guests

Welcome and carefree contact always available when needed
translated by Google

accueil et contact sans soucis toujours disponible en cas de besoin

Other things to note

Internet community hospot sfr wifon
translated by Google

internet communautaire hospot sfr wifon


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £37
Security Deposit £1373
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

immeuble très calme respecter la tranquillité merci. Fumer sur le balcon ! Animaux domestiques pas autorisés merci


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anaïs User Profile
February 2017
RAS

Pritee User Profile
June 2016
The house and the host are very nice and helpful. Very nice house with all required amenities but the only problem I faced is the internet , very poor connection, I was not able to do any of my office work.
Hubert User Profile
Response from Hubert:
connexion sfr hospot wifi fon signaler dans le descriptif
June 2016

Ehsan User Profile
October 2015
Hubert and his wife were very welcoming and warm. The flat is well-equipped, sunny and very clean. You'll have everything you need; oven, hot plate, coffee maker, electric kettle, toaster, (mini) TV, etc. The neighborhood is quite and there is SUPER U in just a couple of minutes walk distance; I just couldn't find any laundry in the neighborhood. Also there is always C7+tram1 going to city center which takes about 40 minutes. I highly recommend this flat.
Hubert User Profile
Response from Hubert:
Thank you Ehsan ! too much
October 2015

Arthur User Profile
August 2017
Super logement , Merci Hubert. Je recommande sans hésitation.

Etienne User Profile
August 2017
Hôtes très prévenants et très réactifs. Appartement parfaitement équipé (lave linge, micro ondes,..,et même fer a repasser et planche a repasser!). Tout parfait, excepté la télé via pc et l acces au wifi, mais sachant que ces éléments étaient bien précisés dans l annonce et donc que j en avais connaissance. Je suis ainsi resté un mois et ce fut un excellent logement de dépannage. Je recommande fortement! Merci encore Hubert

Frederic User Profile
June 2017
appartement fonctionnel calme à 1/2 heure du festival hellfest très bon accueil.

Francois User Profile
June 2017
Appartement conforme aux photos. Situé à quelques minutes de Nantes, le ville est très jolie . Très bon accueil de la part de mes hôtes. à recommander

Nantes, FranceJoined in December 2014
Hubert User Profile

couple d'age mûr

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings