_SMALL HOUSE OF STARS_
Hosted by Piera & Son
Piera & Son is the host.Piera & Son is a superhost.
5 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My apartment, on a human scale, is convenient, comfortable and most importantly, it is ideal for romantic elopement or just to escape the crowd and then spend time outdoors. Suitable for couples and / or families, even with small children, but with a maximum of 5, also suitable for people with mobility difficulties.
translated by Google

Mon appartement, à l'échelle humaine, il est pratique, confortable et surtout, il est idéal pour elopement romantique ou tout simplement pour échapper à la foule, puis de passer du temps à l'extérieur.
Convient pour les couples et / ou les familles, même avec de petits enfants, mais avec un maximum de 5, également adapté pour les personnes ayant des difficultés de mobilité.


Amenities
Internet
Elevator in Building
Pets Allowed
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £17 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £28
Security Deposit £92
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with doorman

Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 87 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
La Spezia, ItalyJoined in October 2013
Piera & Son User ProfilePiera & Son is a superhost.
Biologist failure, are my mother and grandmother, with very varied daily activities: cook, housekeeper, babysitter and family supporters (leg holes). In the longed-for leisure, a little tramp, she finds herself with her girlfriends for some bout of burraco and canasta. Lo…
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings