dining areaclothing closet
Private one bedroom suite, in house
Private one bedroom suite, in house


Entire home/flat

1 guest

1 Bedroom

1 bed


Entire home/flat

1 guest

1 Bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cozy, one bedroom apartment with full bathroom and kitchenette and a great location.
Apartment is on the second story of a house and located directly beside a friendly park. It has a cottage-like feel, lots of natural light.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £27
Security Deposit: £73
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

This apartment is situated in a great neighbourhood, the Junction, minutes walk from library, directly next door to a park, cafes, restaurants, bars, craft brewers, grocery stores, health grocery stores, yoga studios, gyms, shops and more!
High Park is a seven minutes walk from the house, and the subway is about the same. Bus stops located within a minute of front door.
Free street parking in front of apartment except between 4-6pm. Overnight parking is okay.

The apartment is one of three units in a house. Friendly neighbours, family-friendly. Cat and dog live downstairs. Best for one or two quiet and respectful guests.

No smoking. Not a place to party or be loud.

Guest access

Full access to bedroom, living area, kitchen, bathroom.

Interaction with guests

I'll be checking my phone and email regularly for communications during your stay.

The neighbourhood

Located in the Junction, very trendy neighbourhood with many unique shops and businesses. About every type of restaurant within a five minute walk, all different price ranges. Great coffee shops, craft brewery. Yoga studios, gyms, boutiques, grocery stores, health stores, health cafes, and more.
Very green area with mature houses and trees. Many parks and parkettes. Great for joggers, and cyclists.

Getting around

7 minute walk from subway.
Bus stops within half a block of the house.
Car rental agencies nearby.
Free parking in front of apartment (except between 4-6pm)

Other things to note

This is a simple, clean, comfortable apartment.
No fancy finishing, no luxury feel (as seen in pictures).


House Rules

Respectful
Quiet
Clean


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

This place would love your review

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

CA · Joined in June 2012
Monica User Profile

Monica, living in Toronto, Canada. I am a health and wellness professional. I am a clean, friendly, creative people person. Mother of one.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.