KitchenA room upstairs
A Room at Villa Chili, close to Airport
A Room at Villa Chili, close to Airport


Private room

4 guests

1 Bedroom

4 Beds


Private room

4 guests

1 Bedroom

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

We are a family with two small kids (now 2 and 5 years old). Our home with garden is just two train stops from the airport+800 meters walk, and 25min from the centre of Helsinki by train. Quiet neighbourhood with parking on our yard. Small grocery shop, many parks and forest nearby.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 4
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Keypad, Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £13
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Furnished room with a single bed and a mattress. Second guest room with similar beds. Also common area with living room, dining table, and all the kitchen equiment at your use (fridge, microwave, water-kettle and coffee-machine...) There is complementary tea, coffee, sugar and milk.
Wifi is available.

Guest access

You have a private bathroom upstairs.

Interaction with guests

We are happy to help and guide you during your stay. We are quite social and like to learn new cultures so if you have time, we can for instance cook together.

Getting around

Helsinki Fair center is 800m walk+15min by train. Please ask about other places, we are happy to help!


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

14 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fanny User Profile
April 2017
I had a very nice stay at Pia's. She is very kind and attentive to her guests, full of good stories and very generous. We took a wall to the playground with her two kids, had dinner together.. Felt like I was much more than a passenger. Thank you!

Richard User Profile
April 2017
pia's place was very comfortable and in a nice relaxed area. we had great conversations and would loved to have stayed longer. see you next time!

Zuzana User Profile
April 2017
Pia and Martin are very warm and welcoming people. Thank you! The house is beautiful and so is the neighbourhood. I totally recommend, especially if you're looking for something close to the airport.

Damon User Profile
April 2017
Very nice family. The house was very cozy and comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay

David User Profile
January 2017
Pia and Martin have a very nice family. I felt welcomed in their home from the moment I stepped in. A whole house was clean and beautiful, as was my bedroom. It had everything I needed. They were interested to have some conversations and to hear about me and my travelling. Their lovely kids have plenty of toys and liked to play in a living room. I was pleased. Thank you!

Jisoo User Profile
August 2016
I stayed 2 nights and it was nice to stay with Pia's. The boys were lovely, and Martin was waiting for me when I checked in after midnight! Pia offered me a coffee and lunch with rice:) We went to the zoo together and it was fun! Location was managable, nice and safe neighbor. I really enjoyed walking around the village and the little forest along with it. I wish I could speak Finnish or Swedish so that I can communicate with the kids:( All in all, I felt welcomed and took a good rest.

Chuanyi User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Helsinki, Finland · Joined in September 2014
Pia User Profile

We are a 30+ family with two kids (one 1-year old and one 4-year old). We are very social, easy-going and love to help you if you need any guiding while in Vantaa and Helsinki. We like gardening and cooking so you are most welcome to cook and chat with us if you feel like.

Response rate: 81%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a day