Camera da letto con piccolo balcone.


Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Piccolo appartamento all'intero di una corte a San Zeno di Montagna, Verona, ottimo per amanti della natura, delle passeggiate, del lago, della montagna (Monte Baldo) e dell'aria buona.Dispone di parcheggio privato.

Interaction with guests

Noi abitiamo nella stessa corte e mettiamo ai nostri ospiti la nostra disponibilità per assicurarli un soggiorno piacevole.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekend Price: 41 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ondřej User Profile
April 2017
Really good accommodation/price ratio. The owners were very kind. Ready to help you whenever you need it.
Moreno User Profile
Response from Moreno:
Grazie a voi, a presto.
April 2017

Emil User Profile
August 2016
The hosts were very welcoming, they offered numerous advice for activities in the area, helped with any questions we had. The location of the accommodation is very good, the lake is only a short drive away, there are hiking routes close by, plus, the village where it is located has a nice charm to it. The apartment itself is a bit on the retro side though, however it offers a good, clean, practical solution overall. The highlight of the place is definitely the hospitality of your hosts, it's truly a 'service with a smile' approach, and you will feel welcomed.

Karin User Profile
August 2015
The apartment was very clean upon the arrival – it is more than well-equipped and spacious. It is located in the centre of San Zeno, so you can reach everything by feet. The Garda Lake is only 10 (+/- 5 minutes) of a drive away, so you can easily combine both activities – hiking and bathing (if you wish so). The apartment’s location is perfect if you want to escape loud cities. It was a bit difficult to communicate upon the arrival, because the person who welcomed us was not able to speak English very well. But at the end – with a few Italian words and hand gestures - we managed to communicate as much as we needed :-) I would warmly recommend the apartment to anyone who wants to stay in this area!

Caroline User Profile
August 2016
Il faut déjà savoir qu il ne s agit pas d un appartement de particulier en location Airbnb. Il s'agit plutôt d un hôtel avec 6/7 apparts. Dans l ensemble, le rapport qualité/prix est correct car à 55€ la nuit en plein mois d août, c est vraiment très compétitif. Mais nous avons tout de même été un peu déçus car le wifi ne fonctionnait pas dans l appart, il fallait sortir a l extérieur pour établir la connexion... il y a une cuisine, mais tres peu d ustensiles pour pouvoir y faire la cuisine (il s agit plutôt d une chambre privee). Lorsqu on prend une douche, l eau est un coup très chaude, un coup très froide... Vraiment pas agréable! Et, dernier point noir, mauvaise isolation entre les chambres et avec l extérieur... On entend tout! Bref, bon plan car vraiment pas cher et pas loin du lac mais faut pas etre exigent!
Moreno User Profile
Response from Moreno:
Cara Caroline nonostante tutte le mattine che ti chiedevo come state tutto bene mi rispondevi di si,sapevi che noi viviamo nella corte dei appartamenti se c'era bisogno potevi chiederci, noi ci siamo sempre per i nostri ospiti siete voi che vi limitate a chiedere. Per wi-fi non ho mai avuto lamentele,gli unici siete voi.Può capitare quando il tempo è bruto. Riguardo le pulizie,era pulito sai che ti ho anche fatto aspettare 15min solo che al momento non ho spruzzato insetticida per il vostro benessere ma penso che anche a casa tua esistono. Se il quartiere era rumoroso è perchè in estate vengono i villeggianti,poi c'è gente che va a lavorare al mattino e potrebbero aver disturbato il vostro soggiorno. Poi ti voglio correggere che i appartamenti sono 4 non è un albergo altrimenti i muri sarebbero insonorizzati. Con tutto il rispetto per voi ma nella vita bisogna anche sorridere. Grazie. famiglia Gaspari Moreno.
August 2016

Marie User Profile
August 2016
Sehr saubere und ordentliche Unterkunft. Kommunikation teilweise etwas schwer, da nur einer von beiden Englisch spricht, trotzdem hat alles geklappt.

Stefanie User Profile
August 2016
bei unserer Ankunft wurden wir nicht von Moreno sondern von einer Mitarbeiterin (?) empfangen. Sie war sehr nett, um fragen zu beantworten war auch immer jemand da. Internet funktioniert da oben nicht so gut und an den See braucht man mit dem Auto gute 15 Minuten. ansonsten hat alles Gepasst!
Moreno User Profile
Response from Moreno:
Cara Stefanie grazie per il tuo giudizio,non vado troppo nei dettagli ti vorrei solo far sapere che la nostra è una famiglia socievole e sempre disponibile ci piace stare in compagnia. Riguardo biancheria è ed è sempre stata pulita,soprattutto a voi vi è stata fornita la biancheria nuova,forse avete sbagliato alloggio? Grazie Moreno e Famiglia
August 2016

Ambre User Profile
August 2016
Le village est très sympathique, la vue y est extraordinaire. On peut voir le grand lac de garde du haut du village. L'accueil est chaleureux.
Moreno User Profile
Response from Moreno:
Merci pour votre séjour , nous sommes heureux que vous vous trouviez bien dans notre charmant petit village. Moreno e Giorgia
August 2016

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

San Zeno di Montagna, ItalyJoined in August 2015
Moreno User Profile
Languages: English, Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings